Kule Chupilee Kunawaka Moto

I have seen ngunjiri wambugu ranting on social media calling for the sacking of tuju and murathe. Kwa kweli the chicken has come home to roost. It happens that there have emerged two grroups in the ruling party. Moja inajiita Aspirants Forum, hio ingine is made up of kieleweke mps including ngunjiri, kanini kega, n sabina chege. Hio group ya Aspirants Forum inasema tuju n murathe should go nowhere. Hii group ingine inasema the two must resign. This infighting shows one thing: since the party leadership are responsible for handling nomination tickets, the current kieleweke mps will not be handed any juu I do not see tuju n murathe leaving those posts. Nomination tickets will be given to new entries, who are currently against the ouster of the duo. Imagine ngunjiri wambugu being denied jubilee nomination na venye amekua akiipigania for all those years!!! This is a betrayal of the highest order. However, I do not feel sorry for them since they supported the move to ouster DP Ruto’s allies from the party’s leadership. In Short, mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe. murathe amesema atawaita disciplinary very soon. These guys will be chased away from the party

[MEDIA=facebook]NyeriPolitician/posts/2963430753910573[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]NyeriPolitician/posts/2963790487207933[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]Jubilee self destructed a long time ago.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]But wacha hao chokoch wapigane.[/SIZE]

One thing I never understand with you political fanatics is that u love painting the “other side” as desperate and kwinished

Kieleweke will paint TT and finished
TT will paint kieleweke as finished

It happens daily
Nyinyi ni wapumbavu tuu

T

TT inakujia wapi? This is a pure kieleweke fight.

Jubilee bado iko imara… That is why you still see infighting…Jubilee will bag some mca and mp seats in 2022…it is a good retirement business/vehicle for Uhuru as ex-presidente

Isn’t TT involved in the same?

Listen to what mwangi kiunjuri and Moses kuria are saying

Uhuru will be jailed immediately after retirement. Wait and see