Kukuliwa

Good morning, just seen a thread whereby a talker was lamenting after the wife cheated on him.

His exact statement was :

My guy, you must have been very naïve to assume your woman would never cheat based on the mere fact that she “agreed” to never do so. Such reasoning is reserved for primitive cows like @PHARMACY

You can be the wealthiest, most handsome, most affectionate man in the universe and your wife will still cheat.

You have no idea who gives her attention while you are not in her sight. These ladies looove to flirt. If the watchman plays his cards right, he could easily be doing somersaults in your bedroom, with your wife. Now imagine what her colleagues at work, your neighbors and/or the charming guy(s) she meets in the mat are capable of.

I know it’s a tough pill to swallow, but your significant other will eventually cheat, pende uspende. Just hope you don’t find out.

If, like in your case you catch her red handed, cease that relationship immediately. Failure to do so will give her the green light to disrespect you even further as she knows you are a spineless weakling, case-in-point Will Smith. Cheza kama Raphael Tuju, revoke all privileges.

The best strategy is to lower your expectations when dealing with women. Upuzi ya “Love” wachia teenagers na maumbwa illiterate kama @PHARMACY

In conclusion, as @WIGSPLITTA once said: The letter ‘Y’ in ‘Your girlfriend, Your wife, Your significant other’ is silent.

@Mrs. Chantel fungua roho / confession booth iko open today being a Sunday

:eek::smiley:

MGTOW=FREEDOM…ungesema tu when fucking a woman ,fuck her ONCE and run to the nearest forest ,never to be seen again

Ni kama umemaliza huyo kijana @PHARMACY . You didn’t have to wipe the floor with him though, its Sunday, forgive him

Life is full of illusions and love is one of such.
[ATTACH=full]442787[/ATTACH]

and who asked you this? .mumama you are so hellbent on feeding us every nonsensical discovery you come across. Meffi

Niaje shoga? Tafuta bwana @cortedivoire akulambe tarco upate 150/=

@Dzunza a k a @Mrs. Chantel alikua anataka nmtombe nkamshow zii Mimi si homo ,hakuna kwenye ananipeleka

Inakaa @PHARMACY alikukulia bibi

TAOTFUPA

Online writer @Azor Alai I will never stop reminding you:

Nguku mwiitu @PERDITION I will never stop reminding you:

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/screenshot_20210801-180414-png.377264/

The heading led me to believe, that for once, I’d read a pink handle point of view of being munched :frowning:

@PHARMACY ni bottom faggot, he spend most of his time in this forum because no one wants to associate with him in real life, he has lost the ability to control his bowel movements because of kutombwa since akiwa seven years, jamaa ni kujiharia anytime.

Natomber @Mrs. Chantel as we talk

@PHARMACY’s foremost concern is the weight of @Jimit’s foreskin, yet his son languishes in distress – pencil hana.

@PHARMACY is also a bottom faggot. Yeye hunuka mavi kila wakati.

@PERDITION unateseka but you can only blame yourself, no one forced you to be power bottom.
[ATTACH=full]442802[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]442807[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D…hii @PHARMACY hupigwa sweeps kali sana banae, yaani thread inakaa innocent lazima itamfagia at some point