Kukuliwa Bibi

The mistake you did is marrying at 22yrs.sahi uko on job training…kujifunza kazi ukiwa tayari ndani ya kazi

Good sex doesn’t keep woman from straying. Some do it due to their backgrounds, peer influence especially her new found friends in chamas, fantasies, thrills, and majority envy men in power eg, their bosses.

I once banged a married chiq back 2016. We met at the gym and i was so mad in love i never bothered much about her background. later after few hot sexual sessions, she disclosed she had few fantasies in her bucket list she wanted to fulfill.; sleep with an athletic guy, kiss a gal(date), try anal and BDSM.
Later she confessed that she was married, and men, i was amazed at how she hid this from her husband yet we were all publicly dramatic.
She opened a kinky and another angle of looking into ladies, that they all have fantasies. Later in my dating life i tried asking different ladies what their fantasy was and dude, they have secrets. from inserting fingers in their bums to slaping, their boobs,to tickling when fucking. It was a new age in life i never knew other than in porn.

And yes, we tried BDSM but was tiring as fuck.

Leave alone kudinywa, Mwananke akienda party a kiss mwanaume anafaa atupwe inje.

Admin
You see all those things you mentioned can be done by her husband…
Anal, bdsm, etc etc but the big question is this…does the husband do that?

Another question for you admin…
do you think your wife can cheat on you?

YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN THE CRAVING WILL STRIKE…

Though they were, it doesn’t make us accept to live with a kunguru just for fun.

I don’t regret at all starting a family ear.

Your wife cheated on you? Leta hekaya, Omwami.

That happens often omoami, especially if your balls are incomplete.

@Mundu Mulosi you are cursed by the soil its self

Pole sana Mulamwa, one of my officers ( night sentry) reported that my secretary, is a common feature in the bush sexcapades in the nearby bushes, she tried seducing me, too bad for her because I don’t eat where I work. I pity her poor husband.

Ulihama umoja? PhD ogw, ngetai, na kadhalika?

Arageet, kuja kano nitoe ujinga uko nayo. Kumin ilaat private.

Kende mosi leta hekaya kamilifu. Bibi alikulwa na mdosi. Reminds of the weusi line…dame amusifu boss wangu, nikasirike nijenge kiwanda.

:D:D:D you are normally a chill and collected dude. Hii outburst sijui imetoka wapi. Letea elders hekaya. We will judge you kidogo but si ni life??

A wise man once said, The letter ‘Y’ in ‘Your girlfriend, Your wife, Your significant other’ is silent.

that’s only works in the movies, have seen several cases, Kwanzaa one was extreme, amepatwa mara nne, yet they’re still together. mwingine naye the husband showed up unexpectedly from outside the country around 9p.m., wife naye aliingia 1a.m. from an away match, they quarrel, hubby cried, called the guy, unleashed all manner of insults but they’re still happily married!
when kids are involved, it’s hard to throw it away , Kwanzaa sahiyo usha piga 4thfloor.
hizi maofisi ziko na vituko mob, vile mono bollar amesema, in reality even women fantasize and some actualize them,the way you think of three some, is the same way they think of being smashed by two guys at ago.

Dude, it only happens in the movie for you. A self respecting man will bring that relationship to an end, atakua tu anakuja kucheki watoi once in a while

Do you usually do your dishes?

Personally , I only know of 3 tried and tested women who will not have a fling outside their legal unions …
2 of them are over 35 …

The youngest one is a very busy , focused research professional …

The bottom line :-
They are fully occupied and busy with rewarding lives …

An Idle mind is the Devils Playground … :smiley: