Guys is it just me ama wengine pia wamewahi shindwa kula maliar. I used to lay them 2016/17s huko but jana nilishindwa.
Niliboeka after two days work mfululizo with little sleep nikaamua adventure niingie nai-hot. Nikachagua na age, kupiga simu tukaskizana. I drove close to the appartment parked and went to the room. Found two ladies both bangable. Went with the one that picked up my call, but surprisingly, kitu ilikataa kusimama. I had to pay half the agreed amount and get off, dem hakuleta issue though.
I had to go to a brothel that evening nioshe macho nione kama kitu itasimama, haikushtuka hata. I even thought it’s early signs of erectile dysfunction until i spotted some bootylicious mboch mopping the verandah in a tennis dress today morning and it uncoiled. I’ll just assume the gods don’t want me to go back to my old habits.
Most recently nimekua na hii shida ya kukosa kuamsha nikiwa na misichana yeyote nimeokota huko inje. Even when any of them makes it very easy for me to eat I just don’t seem to be ready for the occasion. This has led me to have 4 conclusions about myself.
Age has gotten to me and I no longer have my youthful stamina.
I am suffering from ED and need medical assistance.
My angels are protecting me and making it hard for me to cheat. They shut off my tuktuk engine whenever i start using it as a brain.
Side effects from my youthful bad habits of watching porn and occasionally beating meat are finally here.
Its possible, ua class is growing and u feel kukula malier ni pervat, same as lion eating dead animals… so do ivi usiingie malier app, ingia tiktok, hapo una inbox what u want and unakapekeka na rieng, u hant ua own kill
Not really, u becoming boring, piga gym do abit of jogging, watch erotic clips once a day, 5mins …uta kua sawa otherwise utagongewa na si mayai ,ama urambiwe na si asali
This one was different from the likes za river road, she was ‘nurturing’, she even asked nilalelale kidogo nitulie itaamsha tu. I imagined wangapi ‘hulala hapo kidogo’ nikaamua kujitoa tu. Handling-wise, the lady was top notch.
Nimekula wengi lakini sio kwa ploti naishi, personally I’m likely to be attracted to a kienyeji mboch than the sellers, though both sell albeit indirectly.