Manage your expectations ndio usifikirie kujinyonga wasee.
I feel like going the Caroline Kangogo way and shoot all those who gave me much hopes only to be negative towards the end of the deal.
But I am not beaten,I will rise again.
Fck life sucks
Manage your expectations ndio usifikirie kujinyonga wasee.
I feel like going the Caroline Kangogo way and shoot all those who gave me much hopes only to be negative towards the end of the deal.
But I am not beaten,I will rise again.
Fck life sucks
You want to kill uaself?
Ondoka pekee yako
kwani uwesmake alikupromise bajaj akakupea luwere
True. Someone is only really happy once they’re dead.
Life is cruel but nothing beats its. There’s no guarantee that things get better when one is dead.
Kimakia fungua roho. You’ve been saying stuff like this since last year and folks here just think you are trolling.
Kumbe ata wewe hunipendagi…usifanye ni actualize what is in my mind.I expect you to.love me…you know
Enda tao nikununulie shot moja uwache upuzi. @ChifuMbitika ongelesha kijana.
Just don’t fucking kill yourself man.
This has beeen a particularly shitty year financially worse than 2020, this has really pushed many to the edge it’s no joke being surrounded by debt and no hope in sight but suicide is a tad extreme !
What is the issue young man? Nomatter what happens dont give up. Trust yourself and the divine being. One day you will overcome.
I will talk to him right now
Kujia ketamine uende ukiendanga
No i aint giving up,I just have to learn how to manage expectations that is all.I had invested lot of emotions on a venture that i was pursuing only for tables to turn the last moment
Pole Sana.
Pole about it. Now use this experience to shoot higher. You have the potential to succeed
Rejection at home is never easy. It eats deep into someone’s soul.
Speaking from experience? Usha-save 10k ya Jan to June ama ni pang’ang’a tuu?
stop being a baby… if you can’t handle what life throws at you, what do you expect? handouts and everyone to love you?
Now i know how you feel when you fail to hit 20k target savings every year.It is painful