Kujeni Hapa msikie Uhondo... Hii Dunia ina Mambo!... (Long Read Alert)

Juzi: as in Sunday Morning kitu saa tano hivi narudi base after partying with Jaramogi Odinga oginga pale Mashujaa day at Wembley mpaka Che.
Was a good night and its amazing how down to earth our politicians are wakiwa majuu where nobody gives any number of faqs as to who they are.
(Hekaya for another day)…

Vile naenda ku-park ndae, a jungu annoying nosy neighbor of mine who always appears like a Ninja kila time akiniona akatoklezea from nowhere.
It had been a long week away so najua ako na mushene most but i am knackered and its the last thing i need!
Nataka tu kuingia kejani ni-doze.

Anyway, jamaa ashaanza story ati he doesn`t mean to be nosy but that he thinks i should go and speak to a certain woman juu yeye ame- observe very weird activity from that address for the last 3 days.

Now my street is a dead end street so we all know each other pretty well if only from playing peeping toms!

Now, the woman this jungu is talking about is relatively new on our street and she is Black British and its just me and her family that are the only blacks on the street.

I had met her husband when they moved in and i always bump into her when i take my kids to the local park but apart from her husband telling me that he was moving to another country with work,; i honestly don`t know much else about her.
They have two sets of twins ; one pair 2 years old the older set around 4 or 5.

This jungu neighbor lives next door to them and he tells me ati juzi ,he heard some screams coming from that house and that he doesn`t want to misjudge the situation but he thinks that something is not right kwa hiyo nyumba so can i see whether everything is okay.

I got the message loud and clear!
This jungu was basically too afraid to knock on the door so can i as a “black” neighbor see what is wrong with my Black sista!..

Haina hoja and what have i got to loose?

So i walk up to Kellia’s door and i knock on it in a warm friendly way.

Didn`t wait long for Kellia to open the door but what met me was a woman with a BLANK face!
Totally emotionless, totally empty!.. Its like i was staring through a Vacant Face.

Kellia is otherwise a loud obnoxious character whenever i have met her at the park but today she looks like a zombie!
The house is in disarray and as she leads me into her living room without a word spoken; i meet Horror of Horrors!..

On the rug in the living room lies her younger twins (seemingly fast asleep) and seated on the stairs that lead to the bedroom upstairs is the older twins sobbing quietly yet looking kind of relieved to see me.

I quickly notice that the paleness in the two younger twins lying on the floor and as i reach out to cuddle them i feel the Coldness of Death in my touch and the stiffness in their little innocent bodies just goes to confirm my worst nightmare!;;; These kids are DEAD!!!

Panicking is Never a solution and since this woman has not so much as uttered a hello to me since she opened the door, i feel the need to run out of the house immidiately!
But how can i leave this woman with another 2 kids who are alive?
I have to find a way to get the older twins out of the house if its the last thing i ever do!

Saa hii Hangover na kuchoka imeisha niko Gadi kuruka!

I knew i had to talk Kellia into allowing me to go outside with the older twins because i honestly know that she is in a state of shock and who is to say that whatever fate be-fell the younger twins is still not larking inside the house.

I hold Kellia by her shoulder and reassure her that everything will be just fine and can we all go outside for some fresh air.
I beckon the older twins to follow us as i guide Kellia out of the front door in her Zombie state.

As the last of the older twins steps outside, Kellia says that we can`t live the other kids behind and that she needs to get them.
I ask the older twins to wait for me at my house and i make a call for the jungu neighbor kiplani pretending to ask him to help open the door for them.
It was such a sense of relief knowing that he had them safely outside and that atleast someone else was now watching out for me and Kellia as we went back into the house.

Kuingia tu hivi, Kellia shocked me by placing the two young bodies into a box (kama carton hivi) and placing it in one of the kitchen cabinets!

Hapo ndiyo nilijua iko chinda!
This woman is definitely Off her Rocker!

All these time i am watching her mumbling to herself and i don`t want to trigger any untoward behavior like violence etc… so i am just helplessly watching her shift the two little bodies in a carton box from one place to the other and as she opens her back door and places them next to her garden shed, i am relived to hear her ask me; … “do you think the police will find them here?”…

I reassure her that they wont.
I also ask her what happened to which she just stares blankly at me.

I explain to her that whatever happens, she is going to get help but that she needs to allow me to call the cops straight away.

I reach out to my pocket while still holding her tightly close to me and as i begin to dial 999, i see tears fall from her eyes and her face lights up in a very weird way!..

PART 2 Coming up.

The cops are knocking on my door.

upuzi na uongo ni kama sisi ni watoto

…nashindwa kama popcorn za 100sh zitatosha the whole episode… :):):wink:

ghasia…Maliza hekaya

Msiulize picha tafadhali.

you are watching too much horror movies

NICE kabuda ukileta hekaya zenye si za baby mama na imaginary vera sidikas from S.A hekaya huwa on point hebu maliza hekaya Chief .

@vuja de unataka tu niitishe popcorns kwa @Some Say

Sketch nayo? Tudai?

The nature of this story means that it will be in the news by the end of this week. If this is true, Kabuda will be identified

Malizia story kabuda.

The first thing nimefanya ni kutafuta hii story kwa mirror.co.uk na Google.co.uk lakini wapi?

I did the same but I’m giving it a few more days just to be sure

Mhh Nangoja Part 2,You hero

salon imefunguliwa, umbea uje

Hebu maliza…

not a single hit of anything close…i wonder if it’s fiction…

hehe MAMA LUCY SALON AND BLOW-DRY

Ulirudi UK lini baada ya kutu-diarrhoea venye Kenya yetu ina waitress wabaya, barabara mbovu, na harufu kwa streets? Angalau ungesema unaenda sio kuchomoka kama mshale ya WA nandii

And this did not make headline news? Wacha za ovyo bwana!