Ill keep this short, I decided to visit one of those whore houses in Nairobi hapo OTC huko chini, kuna moja iko after supermarket flani hapo, I wanted to go there juh nilikuwa zangu na naonanga wako na matako kubwa hiyo section, kufika took the first one I saw(usiwahii approach lanye amebonda first mistake) tukaongea bei na akanipeleka room, kabla ya mechi aka offer head(2nd blunder) I agreed juh many have done that but smn was off about this offer, mechi haraka haraka nikaenda kutoka lanye inadai sijamlipa ya BJ, okay cool nitakuongeza soo bas, she starts screeming eti yeye anataka 6k for it, tf bitch! (3rd blunder she let me grab her ass as I was paying and I bet she peaked my pin I noticed but didnt think much of it) She makes a fast grab for my phone but I manage to hold on to it, she continues to fight for it screaming anataka 6k for the BJ and im getting pissed having to wrestle with a stupid woman, I get the better off her and leave the room, she shouts to the watchman wa section yao from the room “watchie huyo asitoke kama hajalipa” Nafika gate and the watchie is some big dude he grabs me and im dragged back to the room, she tells him amenipea BJ na anataka 6k for it, atp its obv the watchie and her have done this to lots of men, I parted with 1000 after convincing them I havent got any cash on me (my biggest fear was her grabbing my phone and finding I had already sent it all to my younger bro before I left and left only 1150 as my balance) Luckily I manage to get out after all the drama. I proceed to another whore house to clear my head with another nut, and the actual location of that brothel is OTC straight chini but si calabash theres another one just next to that elaborate supermarket on its left you cant miss it especially at night the lanyes there got real bundas but bad PR.
Honestly if you want to fuck a lanye the best way isnt a brothel but a whore house, those airbnbs full off women and they are ususally younger and sweeter, imo brothels are tricky with the clubs next to them and the stinking rooms
@elJefe was assaulted horizontally at highschool by mitoto ya Malaya chafu @WasikA . The cunt was paid by being schooped few grams of BB (blue band ) like a tiny little cunt and he has never been Okey again .
Uliangukia a hardcore lanye, she has probably done that to several men. Najua tu walikucheka the moment you left. Yes a whore house beats a brothel but i would rank massage parlours at the top.
As far as brothels are concerned, nenda tu kwa hizi huongelewa kwa kijiji, where ata unaeza kuona a supervisor around. Nimekula Sharlyne wa SJ to end the year, kitu tight. Anyway 2026 tuache umalaya.
No difference. Elders watakuambia brothel ni zile za tao while those residential houses zenye zimejaa malaya ndo whore house but hakuna difference. Its like asking what is the difference between a penis and a dick.
There is a reason why Calabash gets a bad rep eventhough unaeza pata lanye who exactly your type in that place and the reason ni all kinds of men visit that establlishment.
Brothel is linked next to a club shady characters and stinking rooms
whore houses are the airbnb or houses with rooms and girls you pick whichever and its cleaner and more services are available
Pole chief wachana na street walkers kabisa…they have nothing to loose thats why wanajianika hadharani hadi mchana. Ingia reputable brothels kama VIP classic or SJ. Huyo OTC wako janta ya utapeli. Una bahati hukuonwa videvu