Them niggas ain’t giving up their Murica passports
Yeah after a year and a half you find them living in Ohio with @Kodiaga. People have been doing this same shit since the 80s. They come, blow up their savings and go back.
@Real2
These are the wage slaves we speak about. You’ll never see someone who owns 5 McDonald eateries moving to bumfuck Kenya to walk around Nairobi while doing nothing except spending all afternoon at Java.
At their age, they own nothing except their retirement monthly checks and some remote job that pays a few extra dollars.
Serious Americans have got no time to pull that shit. Kila saa apa Vancouver whild walking around naonanga vans za kila aina - Smith Landscapers, O’Connor HVAC (family business), Beeps Cafe…….yaani Canadians wanajituma wakipiga biashara sawasawa. Juzi elevator yetu had issues so I was passing by nikaanza kubonga na huyo jamaa. He told me they have contracts with 20 buildings in the city. He runs the business with his dad who also got it passed down to him from his dad. They went to trade school wakasomea electricals so now that’s what they do!
The wazungus you see in Kenya are the lazy ones. Akipata monthly check ta $4000 from his retirement na pension payout anakaa kwa nyumba apo Lavington all day doing nothing. Watu useless sana wanahitaji mabare. Kenyans in Kenya don’t know this so they worship them. Makende nyinyi.
wajue kenya is good only if you are coming back to retire
what else should such a retiree getting that money do? lets assume they have grown-up kids
9ne sunday nikipiga pikcha oval apartments westi, a fat short muzungu appears on his balcony to give me a hard stare.
Nikama cam ilim-cum-block akiwea 6th floor, smh
America ukigonga 30 kama mumama your overall value in society drops next to zero. Hakuna mtu anakutambua in any way
My point is that those are not productive members of society. The productive ones at that age are still overseeing operations of the enterprises they helped establish.
You know they’re truly useless when you compare them with poor African retirees who are still busy overseeing their one acre of tea and two dairy cows. Very productive members of society.
Mzungu oldies in Africa are the most mediocre people in the world. They have absolutely nothing to live for and look forward to except the African sun and cheap prostitutes.
after working for 30+years, why not relax and enjoy your retirement?
If you built anything of value, that can’t be your retirement. Ukiona mtu ako na wakati wa kukaa idle during retirement, then they built nothing of value. This is just my opinion by the way. It’s not law haha.
I want to be busy in my retirement, overseeing stuff, making sure things still get done. Not 24/7 but at least a few hours every day. Sio kuzunguka zunguka like a teenager.
Mimi Niki retire, I will be waking up to play golf daily, in the whole of Africa. Sitaki kazi ya farming. Serious farming is no joke. It’s a full time job.
False.Wazungu najua wa ocha kwetu ni very successful.Mmoja ni large scale horticultural farmer ako na over 200 employees,huexport produce to Amsterdam auction DAILY since before i was born.His son visits him with an Airbus helicopter(mtoto ako na air charter company).Farm yake mpaka students hucome kuintern from Europe.
Mwingine hurun a very successful tour company and speaks fluent sheng.
Another Greek runs an international school.
Kuna mwingine hubreed horses for sale.
THeir houses are very well furnished na wako na at least two suvs mostly the old model LC 100,they are not poor by any standard.
BTW other than the farmer the rest wameacha compound(hakuna ndogo than 4 acres) ikuwe bush and dont farm anything on their land.
Kuna time one was very angry because the black neighbour was killing snakes crossing the road and decided to buy the guys land at a very high price kumfukuza.
All of them bought the land from kikuyu owners (mostlydrunks)and built their life there.Of late wameongezeka ajab because they are attracted by the whites in the area to be their neighbours.Majority are Kenyan citizens niliwacount census ya 2019.
Interestingly wote wako na two,one or no children and none was identifying with any religion.
Who will service our cheap prostitutes if they don’t.
I am struggling to understand your point.
In these discussions, there’s always Africans who come with all sorts of anécdota to portray wazungus as these successful bulletproof people. This exact thought process amongst most Africans like you is very incongruent to how I see things as a well-traveled man.
In my eyes, they’re nothing but cow dung. In my eyes. Any African who praises these muzungus in Kenya is also automatically cowdung in my eyes. I have no respect for muzungus in Africa even the Canadian ambassador there. I am not one of those Africans like Donald B Kipkorir who worships these people. I do not respect them.
So mtakuja na all these stories about the successful muzungus in your lives and I’d just roll my eyes. Once you travel everywhere, you start to see they don’t give Africans the grace that you guys give them. Of course i’m just one person but these are my thoughts. They’re losers in Africa.
Farming is not the only productive activity you can partake in. Also, izi stories za “I’ll play golf in retirement” hunibamba. No you won’t play any fucking golf at 65 if you can’t swing a club and hit a golf ball properly today in your prime. Golf is a really hard game. I always laugh a little inside when I hear people who’ve never played golf say they’ll do it after they’ve made it. I’m a scratch golfer and learning this game has been one of the most difficult things in my life. Tennis and golf is not something you just pick up in retirement. These are some of the hardest sports.
You can only become a decent player after months, even years of training with proper coaching. Mnanishangazanga sana hii kijiji. You don’t just wake up and swing a club. Golf isn’t soccer.
Ni vyenye tu sijui yeyote maskini personally.I admire vyenye wao hujipanga(my neighbours) in vumbistan despite bad roads, poor governance and power outages.They were my role models growing up.
Ulienda country ya cowdung people?
They are able to do so because stupid Africans allow them to bend all laws in existence and worship the very ground they walk on.
If you asked them to replicate the same success in their countries of origin, they would fall flat on their face. They just couldn’t hack it at home but they know for a fact that Africans worship them so they take the path of least resistance. And who wouldn’t? I can’t even blame them for taking advantage of the stupid mwafrika.
Hawa ni Kenyan citizens their parents were compensated peanuts during land allocation after independence and most of their parents fled penniless ju ya uncertainty but watoto wakakwama huku ju waliona opportunities.Nobody ‘allows’ them to do anything.In fact niliambiwa walikuwa wanakaziwa credit na banks because they could disappear to their parents country with the funds .
Though hapo kwa cheap labour huwa wanaexploit.But so do wahindi and any moneyed balck Kenyan.
Ndio maana napenda Kenya because you can get good labour at a low price.