"Kugongewa" BEFORE the Wedding

Quite a number?

Remember in Kenya in every 10 sexually active individuals 7 are hejaivi positive

Marrying a non-virgin is something I will never understand. If he counts what she did as cheating, then she has been cheating on him ever since she became sexually-active.
How do you ignore the fact that someone was kissing her, she was swallowing his saliva, walked for 2-3days with his cum inside her after every fuck session, moan whilst shouting curse words as she came, had a 24-hour bad breadth after each blowjob, got flus from deepthroating niggas, had the nipples sucked till they lengthened and have the clit enlarged for being rubbed by multiple men throughout her short-lived sex-career? :green_emoji:

xxxxxxxxx

Hahahahaha

What was obtained ?
Where is the false pretense ?

On the groom., nigga had to go through the ceremony to step? He lost his frame already. He lost it alipogogewa …& a 2nd time when he showed up for the wedding to bail.

& btw.,
You, the groom & the bride are dumb af…

Men are more stupid than women. Men will screw a sex worker raw even. Who does that.

I often wonder how anyone normal can stand their exes, Mimi Kwanza I accidentally bump into you, first thing I act like I haven’t seen you and I don’t know you. Ukiniifuata I let you do all the talking and shortly thereafter I say I have to go someone is waiting for me. Unalalaje na your exe surely?

Hii inakaa kuuma bana.

Those are Congolese @MrPokoloko… You can clearly see their flag at the background.

Are you normal? An exe is a low hanging fruit. Me everytime I need quick no strings attached sex I pick an ex randomly and they always cooperate. With an ex you don’t have to pretend, a random sms saying " hi, how’s your Saturday afternoon? Can we have a quick one at my place then maybe a drink or two after?" She quickly replies " hi, let me come I had even missed your sex" and that’s all.

I equate even greeting an exe to a dog going back to it’s vomit. I don’t recycle :recycling_symbol:. Wewe ni takataka and nothing can change that. I don’t have energy to waste on exes when there’s 8 billion humans on the planet. Kwani is your exe the only person who can sex you? I really look down on people who keep going back to exes for whatever reasons. They are weak. They’re desperados. Qualities I loathe but hey do you!

Is it really possible for a bull not to gore you just coz you have lined up chapati madondo for dinner and not some grilled steak?

Cc: @KuwaitBabe

It is an Extremely difficult thing to do with an individual who’s body you have entered and shared body fluids with ..

And that is the truth ..
The best you can do is just avoid them ..

Or the temptation to have just one more “taste” before you move on will overcome you and lead to more difficult circumstances …

And I can assure you that “performance” will be exceptional due to the motivating factors ..

This is exactly what She / He is banking on ..:face_savoring_food::cherries::hot_springs:

let us disect this assertion and expose your stupidity.

1. the sex worker that the men are having sex with is a woman:-

a) who is being being raw-dogged

b) by multiple men.

and it’s the men that are even more stupid?

gfys

This is very accurate. Former exes huniitia mechi and always try to decondomize mid mechi ati hawanifeel na hio kitu. On most occasions, i end up filling their pussies with cum

Dickmatization. Also not all people break up bitterly, reasons za kuachana ni nyingi kama immediate long distance

Methinks brother planned everything to a T. Aligundua the kunguru ways kitambo but akaanza kupanga vile atajitoa kwa ngori ya kabsa.

The most interesting thing is that I barely ever come across my exes. So technically it’s like they’re all dead. This is why I don’t understand people who are still in touch with and intimate with their exes. Why would you do something like that? It’s not bitterness, it’s just common sense. You should just leave your exes alone and see other people. That’s closure. Keeping on going back to your past even in dreams is a sign of retrogression.

It might be childish but I have long come to making it a habit tukikosana mafuta number yako Na all the messages we ever exchanged. Yaani inakuwa Ni kama hatujawahi kutana hata siku moja.

That’s the spirit plus blocking everywhere including email. Exes are just a bad omen.

i beleive people double back when they feel like they are making the wrong decision or getting cold feet