So jana nilipata number from nakururaha.com. I called & some bitch picked up. Akaniambia extra ni 1000/ massage ni 2k.
So nikaenda stage nikapanda gari hadi kwa iyo place aliniambia, but I couldnt get the directions right. Nika alight petrol station. Calling her back again she gave me fresh directions. Alafu before ending the call I heard her telling someone, “aki uyu msee ni makende sana, ati ameshukia petrol station…”
I got pissed off lakini I couldn’t abandon mission. Nikaenda hadi iyo plot alikuwa. Kufika I found two chics. Both shiny eyes. Both very fat. One of them was ugly. Turns out it was the one I called. I was still upset from the woman’s earlier remarks. The woman directed me to another house alafu she began undressing. I pumped away for some minutes before I got bored. The woman’s stinky p*ssy wasn’t helping things either. Eventually I abandoned the mission and started dressing. The lanye looked somewhat hurt. She was still laying on the bed. As I was tying my shoes I spotted a bunch of notes near the foot of the bed, together with some articles of the woman’s clothing. I picked up the cash and inserted them kwa socks.
Then I told the lanye I don’t have cash iko kwa Mpesa. That what I had at hand was only 500/. Akasema “basi nipee tu iyo 500/.” Told her hapana. Let me go withdraw nimpee 1000/. As I was leaving the house she shouted something in Kikuyu to the other lanye, who jumped out of her house, ran to the gate, and locked it. Then she stood there, arms akimbo. Alikuwa anakaa jambazi sugu, so I didn’t try anything.
I could picture other tenants peeping at me from their windows, so I walked to this other lanye’s house. She demanded her friend’s money. Nikampea simu aweke number. As she was keying in the number I started groping her. Inserted my hand down her pants and elicited no protest from her. Eventually I left and after stepping out of the gate, I counted the money in my socks. ilikuwa 900/.
Si uwache tu hii lifestyle brathe. Haikusaidii. ishi maisha ya kujipenda. Unataabika sana ukitafuta pussy. You only need a woman who understands you and appreciate you for who you are. Kwa heshima tu hebu jaribu…
I’d rather spend a few hundred shillings on a lanye than get involved in a complicated affair with an ordinary girl who loathes my face. But not to fear, one day I’ll get an eye transplant.