Kufa Gari Kufa Dereva

531462_234fe111181ab307c4119c25c0ac0776.gif

20220827_194406 (1).jpg

Naona nowdays sex for rent ndio new norm… get on board elders…kujeni tulipe rent tuwenye nyau

noma saidi

We are not boarding the kinuthia ship… you should be worried kale kamalaya kako Baba Caro akuwa anakalipia rent

It’s hard to understand how you screw someone raw without a hiv test

YOLO

Nirushie sister yako sasa…i wanna split her cameltoe

Don’t know how many times I am going to tell bonobozz this -ITS VIRTUALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTRACT HIV FROM ONE OR TWO ENCOUNTERS!

Kinuthia mimi sina sister our family tree aina wasichana on the paternal side

Hehe, sawa sawa

Rusha cuzo basi…ntamlipia rent…bora kawe under 24yrs na majegi zimesimama

True…otherwise we would all be victims by now.

If i showed you a girl and told you she hiv positive and showed you the test, would you fuck her raw because you won’t catch hiv in the first encounter?

I understand the consensus here is that you are stupid. Is that what I have said or implied?

@FieldMarshal CouchP Kamata hii, from kitengela . Then leta hekaya from that one encounter na usivae condom.

fake as shit

Gazillion cases of trifecta where teens lost virginity,got knocked up and infected…not virtually impozbo