Kufa dereva kufa makanga

Tombwa mkundu utulie

Mkamba Mjinga illiterate huna akili Toa hio avatar ya team kubwa jinga fala mangaa

Wewe uko na akili ? Unazalisha Bibi kila mwaka na kazi ni kuvuruta mukokoteni . Mimi sihitaji akili sababu pesa hunifanyia kila kitu .

Team kubwa ni ile ya babako ya mashoga , wewe na generational porverty hata hauna rights za kuniquote . Pesa yako inatoshana na ya my watchman

Superstition +hearsay=propaganda machine

Evil is a very real thing @Nameberry1 , and you will never prove many things. That doesn’t mean everything crazy you hear about is false.

When God has decided to snatch you away from serving the world to serving Him.You become aware of the evil system lies, coercion, manipulation and control. He has been offered two options, the world or God, and it seems he has made his choice. That’s what is happening to him. It usually looks foolish to many for majority can’t understand.

agree evil is the main spirit in th world. but uchawi pepo, illuminati, shetani shenanigans, are myths. and these beliefs are causing africans to regress overall coz if u believe in devils you also believe in saviors. and while we wait for saviors we instal ruthless born again tyrants that kill us and not look out for us coz corruption and religion are the same thing

bestiality ni criminal activities bcoz animals cannot consent just like rape.
pdiddy with men are consenting adults. drinking human blood and sacrificing kids is just a crime like other murders

Mwenye aliimba ruff Ryder.

Wah heri niendelee kubeba mzigo Kwa godown ya Atul Vishnu industrial area than chasing fame.

Punguza afrocinema bonobo jinga

No dmx

@kyuktothecore alienda wapi. :smiley:

Nameberry how many people do you think want the fame with talent? We’ll start with the comedian Dave Chapelle he’s talked about this, at his peak they tried to control him, to change his scripts, do things like wearing a dress, he had enough & ran and that’s where they started calling him a drug addict & crazy, there’s a rapper who said how they’d put together orgies and drug parties then some gaay shit happens involving an upcoming rapper who was about to sign to a record label, they’ll then use a tape from the same party that was recorded without him knowing to blackmail him to sign a music record deal on their terms.
P.Diddy made Christopher Williams a struggling RnB artist at the time suck his dick to get a music deal from BadBoy, secretary walked in on them and that’s how she lost her job & driven out of New York…but the industry already knows Diddy is a fag amejipeana alot of times even on video.
Tom Brady an athlete worth over 300mill usd said his own wife performed witchcraft rituals on him and the field he was about to play in and they went on to win the superbowl, it might not be the witchcraft but the ‘holywood’ wife believed it so much she had to perform the rituals for him however crazy she would look to him.
Kanye might not seem okay but he’s okay enough to know he’s got nothing else to lose, he just confirmed what a lot of people speculated about Hollywood, rituals & child fckers like Epstein with personal islands to fly children there for billionaires and princes, they used R.Kelly until he was no longer of value and evidence that wasn’t found before somehow popped up, so for Kanye to speak about ‘sacrifices’ ask yourself the tough questions…for Hollywood you must have something to ‘give’ to get to top ask our very own Lupita, talent alone isn’t enough. Watch the movie ‘Eyes Wide Shut’ - Tom Cruise

Illuminati walimanga jirani yetu MAGU.

Huyu alikuwa mgonjwa and his own people ‘took advantage’ of the situation, jamaa couldn’t play ball na watu.

Hii ni ukweli ama ni mogoka chronicles.

it’s all documented, just a google away. Jaguar Wright a well known black rnb artist exposed Diddy and other celebs a lot hapo 2020 and she didn’t fear, the rap deals exposes zimejaa youtube…Tom Brady is his own source he was quoted speaking about his own wife. Bottomline, Hollyweird is not what it seems.

Remember how msito Xzibit wa Pimp My Ride exposed Diddy being on some gaay shit, that man’s Music, TV, & Movie career ilikufa hivo after that radio expose interview. Wacha niache hii hapa.