Kuchezwa

2012 Kalonzo signed an MOU in CORD that atakuwa coalition presidential candidate in 2017. Wajanja then think fast and NASA is purportedly formed. Hii inamaanisha that agreement ya Kalonzo kuwa presidential candidate is null and void because the coalition is no longer CORD.

The Negro need to understand nobody is gonna hand it to them, bursting Azz is the way to go.

Tunapea Kalonzo ama Mudavadi na kwa MOU yenye tuna sign kwa supreme court tutaunda Executive PM more powerful than the president na baba apewe automatically to serve for ten years after referendum

Naive. this is the word that comes to mind whenever i hear him whine that “my brothers Raila and Weta” must leave the position of flagbearer for him…

major problem; we got NO opposition, just a bunch of cartoons to watch every evening on national TVs

Time is not on their side but eventually they will settle on Rwnbp

A herd of kondoos outside a slaughter house fighting on who will go in first.

Useless kalonzo who never did anything for mwingi for over 20years

Kalanzo needs to read two books asap if at all he is serious. The art of war and 48 rules of power. His antics looks like killing time or rolling dice.

…sooo in short, Kalonzo na Mudavadi will remain flower girls, ama namna gani my friend??:confused::eek::(:oops:.

:eek::D:D:confused:

Hiyo picha sharp kabisa!

Kamelon suffers from the worst form procrastination he think he is aging like wine but instead he is aging like milk… There is simply no redemption for him he has never been this far from the presidency like he is at this point and time.

Nini Kamelon anaweza accomplish as prezz ambacho hangeweza hizo miaka zote in govt?si apumzike tu home achunge mbuzi like he had promised.

Please lets allow our brother the luxury of a dream, after all, a miracle happens every single day and his dream might become valid one day … who knows? :smiley:

Nasa breakup is imminent

#RWNBP
“P”, could stand for president or prime minister

who is the judas goat?

i think Kalonzo isextremelyy …let me not say stupid