Never in Kenya. Never! Here, the moment Omondi says that Macharia is doing wrong, he’ll be opposed by Waiganjo, simply because he’s Omondi. Happens even if Omondi is shouting that Macharia’s mother is being raped by Kangethe! Such is our sad lot.
Kelele ni za nini …
Gathecha=Igathee=Karua=Quiters
Raila has some health issues. Perhaps his cognitive ability is also declining. Such issues will allow Uhuru to manipulate him to extend their state capture. Between two evils, chose the lesser one (Ruto).
That failing health is an advantage bruh. That means Karua is likely to take over and Karua is not a pushover. That madam ni kichwa ngumu kivyake. In fact, Raila’s old age is our insurance against long-term dictatorship. So, in effect, Raila is the lesser evil. Jambazi anaweza ingia akae hapo 25 years. The guy is only 55 years old. We are all guaranteed that Raila will not be in power after 2032 latest because of his age. Atakuwa retired from active politics. Jambazi will probably still be kicking it so if he turns out like Moi or Museveni, the mistake is very costly. I don’t want to spend the next 25 years with Ruto as president but if you morons vote for him, that is a high possibility.
I agree that hii Jambazi atakatalia kwa kiti. But having Uhuru directly influencing government Policy is untenable. Uhunye has said he will have a voice in Raila’s government. Meaning he will encourage policies that will massively enrich his family. Remember, the Kenyatta family ni inzi mzee kwa mavi so they the juicy areas. This is to say, perhaps how they will calculate Karua’s downfull if she refuses to accept their demands.
What guarantee do you have?? I actually think RAO will kick Uhuru in the teeth akiingia statehouse and cut him off. HE wont need him anymore.
Yes. Mois and Odingas will do whatever they can to prop them up
There is a greater chance that you will become the King of Britain than this ever happening.
My friend nobody in Azimio or Kenya Kwanza will hurt Kenyatta family. They are friends and allies
Which African country has prospered?
Here is a video of Liberian former president that was killed live on T.V.
What followed next was a civil war like never seen before in the history of Liberia.
Sijakataa but you tell me which African country has prospered after treating their former president like gods
This is false aka FAKE NEWS. On that day, 9/07/2022, Uhuru launched two different things. He first went to KU to launch the WHO project and in that project a totally different lorry was used (colored in a greenish tone resembling NYS machinery). Then he immediately went to Northlands where he launched AMREF International University and that is where the lorries with the NORTHLANDS insignia were used. You can watch the AMREF event here:
[MEDIA=facebook]id=569099344893315;type=video;user=amrefuniversity[/MEDIA]
Kwa ufupi…kiuks=quiters ama wasemaje?
We all hate the drunkard, but throwing fake photos does not help your case.
This was at the ground breaking of Amref University at Northlands.
KU hospital ground breaking was under NYS.