KTN TV Presenter Faridah Mwaka#Safisha macho

No shape at all hahahha

Magoti ni dark sana…

Maze tell them!!!

Izi zimechoma picha…she is meh!

Fagget detected.

QUOTE=“Kimakia, post: 2229612, member: 11816”]Very unproportional,she of the flat ass,the upper body torturing the lower body in terms of weight,huyu lazima huumwa na mgongo au magoti…loook at the sticky legs…Wamukiru anytime
[/QUOTE]

Fagget

Lucky are the kids that gonna suck those.

Introvert hupenda matiti Sanaa

KTN iko na warembo. Ni juzi tu Ella Wanjiku alituosha mecho.

[MEDIA=instagram]BwuJWDHjGSZ[/MEDIA]

Kitu Safi

You do all realize that those boobies are held up by a wonderbra,don’t you?

Okay,do you all know what a wonderbra is?

Hatujui…umama yetu haijafika hapo

That’s why you are salivating for things that are not naturally that high and firm…and if umama is being ignorant of the tricks in play,wacha nishindwo

Sijamake affirmation I like the boobs, leave alone salivating. Funga stocking ulale

Then why did you take it upon yaself to respond to the comment in the first place? Kupenda nyonyo no natural my friend.

I was specifically responding to your second sentence. :D:D your question further proves uko na umama… a man would know you can either choose between big boobs or big butts. Niko in the latter group

Makonika mreeefffiii

Everything on a woman is over glorified; I suppose if scoliosis was a human-female-only trait we’d be salivating over, which womans has the sexiest, most pronounced scoliosis!! Upuss…
Hana hata matako, the plastic surgeon was too generous with the silicons.

@Dune kwani huyo msichana alikunyima shot uko bitter