They look like teenagers
Wuu scary! HR has a sugar mama hiring Ben 12s…
Merits don’t matter in Kenya, connections and godfathers do
Mnasema kazi kwa vijana. When vijana are given a chance mnasema sijui merits don’t matter ohh sugar mommy/daddy connections. At times it’s very hard to understand venye watu wengine hufikiria. Absolute garbage reasoning.
That Jesse guy hasn’t even broken his voice yet
True that.
I’ve been looking at their past working experience. With the exception of Brenda Radido most of them lack wide enough experience to be anchors on a national T.V. Station.
Connections wont do you any good if you don’t have the looks. This is a confluence of connections and looks. Especially ladies.
mUache vijana wakule. mshahara ikianza kuflow they will look like 50 year old overweight pigs in a little while
This gay bastard… SMH
What’s national TV?
Nyinyi ndio wale watu hutaka Tensorflow expert with 20 years of experience yet 20 years ago there was no Tensorflow. Those guys prooved their worth during the interviews wacha wafanye kazi.
National means relating to the whole nation rather than to part of it or to other nations. I was comparing KTN to the several mothertongue T.V. stations some of which are limited in coverage.
I watched an interview that one of the new anchors Jesse Rodgers did with Miguna Miguna when he was at KUTV. He was just smiling during the interview and allowed Miguna to intimidate him instead of asking him tough questions. If Miguna were to be interviewed by a seasoned journalist like Uduak Amimo (who’s not pretty but knows her craft) then viewers would have the chance of having tough questions asked on their behalf.
It seems to me that KTN was unable to afford talented journalists that was why they settled for young, cheap labour at the expense of quality.
[ATTACH=full]190924[/ATTACH]
In your opinion Uduak started out with the character she currently has?
Wanaemploy vijana pesa walipe kidogo
KTN is broke. Almost all their anchors are gone. Now they are hiring from KU TV
What’s wrong with young people getting good jobs? I’d say it is about time they did.
Gay thread
That Jesse guy was at KUTV. And Kazia was in radio (XFM)
In his defense, hata JK hakuwezana na Miguna.