Ktalt Crypto Currency

Many of you have sought and petationed my opinion and input regarding the need and use of a Ktalk Crypto. As I have said in the past, my heart bleeds for all you and I will never, ever, cold bloodedly deny you petitioners so pitiful. Here goes.

By the powers granted my by the Ktalk grand council, I propose , second, direct and command as follows.
_ That Ktalk has unanimously agreed to form a crypto currency.
_ That the Ktalk Crypto currency shall for with be known as Behringer in awe of @behringer The Wizard.
_That all further value and exchange in Ktalk shall be done using Behringer.
_ That One Behringer shall be equivalent to Kshs 367000 at all Times.
_That One Behringer shall be equal to 4000Usd.
_That all other major currency value and exchange shall be calcurated using the above.
_That One Behringer units shall be divided into 100 CoomerCents (BCC) each valued at kshs 3.67k
_That each Coomercent shall be divided into 10 ThreshHold (Bth) each valued at 367.

Such following, a probox shall cost 2Beringer, a standard Alcohol bill shall be 1Bcc and a river road whore shall be paid 1Bth.
People 0f 30k salo shall henceforth earn 10coomercents, and a Pigsty in Mwihoko shall go for 10Beringer.
Our own @Okiya shall be tasked with gold exchange tabulation, @introvert shall do the designs for the bills of exchange and @uwesmake Will handles central bank approval while @Ka-Buda Will handle off shore laundering.
That said, have a blessed day, Ktalk madhouse of chieth.

@mabendachieth unasumbua billionaires na upusu

Unasumbua na birinyanya zako,nataka gemstone nitongoze a pink handle.

Wacha tushugulikie mambo ya obado na 8%vat then tutarevise hii yako later, sawa?

M4, bangi asubuhi

Pesa ni sabuni ya roho.:slight_smile:

Morning sweetie…how’s daddy doing?

Mabenda nani alikufundisha hesabu? We need to talk to him atuambie if you ever attended any of his lessons

_ That One Behringer shall be equivalent to Kshs 367000 at all Times.
_That One Behringer shall be equal to 40Usd.

This is another Goldenberg in the making

SMD(shaking my D)
Isiwe huru

Dear Crawmatsu,
I fide the codations of this petation agreeabo.

Yours trury,
Introchieth
[ATTACH=full]195586[/ATTACH]

How many BCC"s will @Female Perspective charge per @?

[ATTACH=full]195588[/ATTACH]

Daddy yuko poa.
Nakudai poem, sijasahau my deer.

[ATTACH=full]195591[/ATTACH]
@introvert consider this as our currency symbol… Hehehe…coz we are ready to climb

You must be high on Valium.

Hehehe… am just an reach in_vest_a

D.A.R.E.
say no to drugs!

Daddy is good, he is a chicken vet now
How is your morning

Hi chieth