Whatever you guys are doing,do it at the offpeak hours,posting a thread is taking ages and when it goes through it replicates depending on the number of clicks.
Last time I checked @Deorro who easily to harass was not a staff.@old_monk do something.
@Mundu Mulosi can you serve him chai as he works on the site efficiency.
Some of us complained last week and we were told to speak to our providers. I had already spoken to mine and they said bla bla bla trying to sell me a higher package…errr just to be on KTALK? no. As long as I can access my email accounts and Youtube and gugu…not paying more.
However, if you want this sorted pls log out and join Jamii. Admin will listen to you.
Some of us complained last week and we were told to speak to our providers. I had already spoken to mine and they said bla bla bla trying to sell me a higher package…errr just to be on KTALK? no. As long as I can access my email accounts and Youtube and gugu…not paying more.
However, if you want this sorted pls log out and join Jamii. Admin will listen to you
cc@Ka-Budah
I did that early this week and came up with many posts and mabenda came for me with a rungu. Something is not right! most def. I have never had such problems before. They had better solve this prob before KTALK crashes.
Oki wacha niende and try to understand what you are saying as this was not happening before. Read the responses from posters. But thanks prob looks resolved but don’t know for how long. But just be aware that you have enemies on your books.
Please not uwesimake’s guv. Wacha nitafute the guv alinifurahisha sana huko western. Tulicheka tukalia.
Sorry imei cannot find him on you tube but he is cooking some ugali and women making some small pot of stew. Na ameva gumboots.