KTalk Rating is Going down Fast

When I joined this kijiji I used to enjoy content I could not find anywhere else on the internet. 70% of the content now is from Twitter rest from Facebook.
I had to block imbecile like digi & rexxumbwa because of reposting Instagram photos like we don’t know where to find them.
ADMINs Wake Up

People should contribute more. Andika hekaya, story, uliza maswali,etc

Kanairo KTalk ni mjamo

ata ukipost kitu sensible aje… kunajaa matusi for nothing… ata ukipost unatafuta diapers wholesale unaitwa gay… It’s becoming too toxic… mimi ata huwa siingi sex n relationships nowadays, I miss the good old days za mature folk

Mhamie senate wacha sisi nguruwe tubaki hapa slum

nilipost kitu kaa hii, post ikakunywa maji

Most of us don’t have time to visit other social sites but get info ya other sites hapa. Tafuta kazi meffi wewe

Stop whinging about content. Si you post tusome? there are people who have perfected the art of sitting on the wall waiting for others to post for them wasome wajiburudishe waende. Without a single word. Worse there are those that wait for others to post then they jump in with their peni moja matusis just because they are broke and sexually depraved and they feel they can unleash those shortcomings on others thinking it is contagious. Oh no it ain’t. Look …even when guys post about Trump wanaambiwa KT is not TrumpTalk. I could go on and on.

Dude…in short wekelea your content. A forum is not a newspaper uandikiwe usome. The onus is on everybody to contribute…

Name names. Priss.

Wewe endelea kingalisha Macho na Akina digi unitolee umefi apa

Uyo rexxumbwa ukimwona tena block him again on my behalf. I had to block and unblock and block and unblock and finally block just to be sure I really blocked the shit out of his ass

Men I can’t be running from Instagram madness na yeye analeta those post here.
I have blocked 10 of them

Wazi bazu

:DNitaweka when I have some free time. It might take a while as swathes of usernames are owned by the same multi-handlers…

So unatakaje…diapers za adult…nani amekufungua boot na sikumbuki tukikutana popote

Dude I have never come across your handle and ahem the content kikikiki. If my material irks you, you best tap on the ‘IGNORE’ button.

Does it mean because you are content creator and we are your followers you should dispose shit posts in this forum? Some of us rarely engage but we follow. So you I won’t mind you starting that ignore button with me

If you don’t put out the content why do you expect others to do the shizzle for you? is the question you should be addressing.
I said I have never come across your handle/content…is that not enough:D???wee wacha niende zangu…kind’a busy. Not my fault that others are withholding the content you so desire. :D:D:D:DMmmmh wonder why!

You are definitely one the imbeciles that’s ruining Ktalk. Perfect example is the thread on Maradona. Grow up.

Breaking News! Diego Maradona - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

@administrator @Electronics4u can you guys unpin threads in a timely manner? What is the Magufuli thread still doing pinned as an example? You guys are sleeping on the job.

As an alternate create a subsection maybe named most viewed threads and move them there once unpinned. Know they generated the most responses and people can go there to view the old thread with most views/replies.

Tbh alot of stupid threads have been pinned, trump or biden, there’s some foolish site also that has been pinned pale sex relationships. It means admin assumes that most guys are sex buyers or whatever.
I enjoy ktalk because of the previous, post posted 1ago.