Ktalk Men

Morning people

I have been going through your threads and comments and they keep me entertained. I posted a car some days

ago and the response meant I had to meet one of you guyz for a business deal. On the material day two guyz

arrived one of them driving the other in a Forester, black one to be precise almost similar to the one being

sold. They both claimed to be very active Ktalk members but refused to tell me their incognitos or offer any

hint. However whatever I see here from these active members one can conclude that they are mostly rif

rafs and crude men but in real life some of them are a bit shy (in a cute way) and very refined gentlemen. To

the two fine gentlemen, one of my sales

lady was smitten by one of you so stop by again when you have a chance. :p:p

We concluded the deal in record time and off they went

but could not help but wonder how many gems or diamonds in the rough we have here. To all other members,

have you met any other Ktalker in real life? Did you know their user names and did their online

personas tally with their incognitos?

You may find someone like the popular uwesmek in real life likes slim women or wakanyama is not a man

who works in a butchery but puts on a suit in an office and is married to a Luo woman. Share your

experiences if any

11 Likes

Meeting a talker would be awkward.,

You are over 30 n single I guess. Anything goes stage.

Huku ni Keyboard Warriors Heaven! The incognitos make people thrive in a cocoon of self confidence that is hard to display in a real life Scenario. So usishtuke kuona watu kama @Wakanyama wenye wanatusi kila mtu hapa ni wapole in real life. Sasa nimeamini ni mimi tu sina gari hii place:D:D:D:D

wakanyama is not a man who works in a butchery but puts on a suit in an office and is married to a Luo woman.

Hehehehe…

:stuck_out_tongue:

that, would be the surprise of the millenium. i like the piece @Mercy

@Mercy kuna vile… …

Are you in the business of selling cars or selling yourselves?

we all sell ourselves everyday…that is why we groom ourselves everyday before setting out…

thanks gashwin

oh poor judgemental soul, are you upset because someone likes someone else? I guess we have territories where we are not supposed to

In a public forum?
What’s the difference between you and all those women on Nairobi Raha.com?
You didn’t take the numbers of your… eeeeeerh, esteemed clients since they made such a positive impact on you and your staff?

advice is post more cars to meet more talkers

Men are naturally shy save for cons

The kind of avatar one displays says something about them

if you were that bright, you would have noted that that was a tongue in cheek phrase coupled with the emoji, but since you are a grumpy and moody old man, you want to rub the grumpiness on others. I ignore you you can choose to comment further or go on another thread and spread your grumpiness

13 Likes

Seems you woke to nightmares today. Let a good morning and a good laugh be

I have woken up in a very cheerful mood and I haven’t yet ordered for a walking stick but I got no time for slutty women.

Seen one but never met.

ok since you have labelled me a slutty woman and by your own admission you have no time for our kind then what are you doing commenting on my thread? There must be threads done by nuns somewhere. And abusing people online shows a lack of self-esteem in real life. Throw me another label tough guy