Ktalk Human Resource Department

Just went through old thread on Michael Joseph. Na our Human Resource Department Manager @Touchlyrics and ass. manager @Guru walikuwa wamekataa MJ aandikwe job. Sijui mbona Manager kila statement anaanza na “You see…”

Naenda interview next week KQ and I’m afraid these two will be hard to impress.

[ATTACH=full]66505[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]66506[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]66507[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]66508[/ATTACH]

Asking for a friend:

• Who is Michael Joseph?
  • What did MJ ever do at Safaricon to warrant all this Idol worshippers?
  • Why is the Government still doing flying planes? If KQ is not sold via Stock Exchange or Public placement it will never compete: All airlines are suffering. Look at South Africa Airlines and all other African Airlines

All the best

Don’t you think it is still very early to start celebrating? Unless he takes KQ back to what it was before the Douala incident,…

You see it is very easy to ace the interview if you are prepared.
You see Scumbag has decided to send you a good luck message…

Interview gani? Nwy, all the best.

Wacha tuone kama MJ atasurvive those board room wrangles, still too early to tell. Na wezi washainua na pesa, so hii ni just another story kama ya Uchumi na Julius kipngetich. Overated CEOs.