ktalk csi...

NI INBOX DETAILS ZA HAO 5 TALKERS EXPOSED

4 other talkers kumbe i am sitting on some good data.

None, am just evil.
but you gave me a challenge.

This is a low-blow. Jamaa wa Frying Squad kuja na pan…

Si aki mnipe rink ya hii story ya expose nijionee mwenyewe… @uwesmake

cheza chini brathe…

oldmanki alingoa

Admin removed it

Today at 11.52 mabenda4 posted that he had travelled by bus at night, he had used mash cool with a sitting capacity of roughly 55.
We know he had come to nairobi to get a prescription due to his back pain and that he is roughly 40 years, hence he would have sat in the vip seats. These seats are usually 8.
will be on his case soon.

Guys take your anonymity seriously the day this village will have 1 million members mtakuwa hunted down like wild animals.

have no issue with @mabenda4, i won’t dig further into his case

Is my name in the list? I feel like challenging you.

I have no beef with you, your posts are entertaining, not all of them though…
But learn how to blur your images , find an app if you can.

The most inquisitive creature in Africa is the baboon.

Xi said , “That is a very evil thing you’ve got. You better give it back so I can take it and throw it off the earth. It brought unhappiness to my family. If you don’t give it to me it’ll bring grief to you and your family too.”

He spoke long and earnestly until the baboon began to pay attention. He must have convinced it, and it dropped the thing.

And Xi said, "You have done a very wise thing.

No need hacking(halloo at CouchP). Whoever wants to know who I am aje anipate hapa Highlands (former F2).
If you see a tall guy taking a pilsner at the counter that’s me.

umeamua kutusi mtu

entertaining

Heheeee

Sio matusi, wala entertainment.
Am just telling someone that unmasking talkers is a very evil thing. It can bring great misfortune to that someone.

I haven’t unmasked anyone just pointing out loopholes, that someone might take advantage of.

faces without names…names without faces…