Ktalk "cousins" are we making kasongo one term, by default the one term fraternity is the majority

![fb174f38c3bafbee95e23e32205d3134_1749498164462|video](upload://kZkP1Kn81bhKCWZgb3m3RwgPexi

Ati?
Am reminded of one of m favourite rap lines

You cats keepin it real
You cats is on your own
Coz being broke and alone
Is something I can’t condone

Nah fam, I’m sticking with the Nilotic empire. I can’t stand another mungich administration.

Hii kitu ya nilote/ bantu sio a little ya watu wana akili finyu?
Pondering Anthony Anderson GIF by BET

Exactly, divide and rule.

Gachietha ameamua all out warfare hajui he’s just a toothy DO and his adversary an int’l criminal

It’s either divide and rule or scorched earth.. I prefer the former.

Ubaya ni political class vs citizens rather than some foreign enemy. The political class ime prove multiple times ni enemies wa sisi peasants.

Theres no such thing as political class. There’s lower class > middle class > upper class. Politicians can come from any of them for example:

Upper Class:

Middle Class:

Lower class/Criminal class:

It’s very simple to know where you fit depending on whom you’ve met in person.

Wote ni criminal class juu wanaiba mali ya umma, my point remains, kwa hii country wanao iba mali ya umma ndo the enemies of the people.

That’s too simplistic a way to look at things, but hey don’t let me stop you from swallowing lies about things you clearly do not understand.