Ktalk billionaire spotted

Hakuna wivu … ndio picha apo juu. There is nothing to write home about.

Hehe … wacha ufala nani

Elder nilipewa family soft loan. Saa hii siuzi sufuria.:D:D:D:D

Can you mention which car you are comparing with, especially in terms of comfort and vehicle control ? Ama it’s just the look?

Together with the Year of Manufacture. Hehe. Mtu hawezi panda Bentley or Rolls ya 10-15yrs ago and wants to compare it with the latest Range Rover :smiley:

Bro Bentley has stuck to that sophisticated design for years & they’ve kept selling kwanza check sales between 2020-22 wameuza bana. Most of the car is hand built, leather premium grain , the luxury features, the finishes metal & wood used for knobs are premium too sasa ongeza brand tax , RnD , RR/BMW Engines etc You should watch how they are assembled it’s on YouTube.

I am wondering if he has driven that car.

Hehehe… I am fully aware how this cars are made. For the last few months I have experienced/ interacted with all manners of cars you can think about. And trust me when I tell you this bentley was underwhelming.

DA FAQ… you obviously can compare mangoes to oranges.

I am not comparing it to anything I am fully aware they have thier own aesthetics but it’s not my cup of coffee…

Jirani yangu Igathe well represented.

Leta sasa mbisha ya nje not a showroom.