Kremlin drone attack. Nikubaya!

I foresee a myriad of carpet bombing by the Tu-95 bombers. Also expect bombing of Ukraine’s decision centers mercilessly. Nikubaya elders,I repeat Nikubaya!
[MEDIA=twitter]1653736246370512896[/MEDIA]

Zelenkshit amekunja mkia
[MEDIA=twitter]1653756634940813313[/MEDIA]

Looks like a false flag operation, Russia needs an excuse for further more deadlier attacks on Ukraine, mzito Putin is using their tactics

Putin should hit those infidels to their core

Ukraine cease to exist. Mzito nuke those ukronazi.

Why is this Russia-Ukraine crap taking forever to close out. Don’t you guys think Russian doesn’t have the might as portrayed by some mfs here? Zelenki is a vvvvvvv minute opposition to ras putin ama ni mimi nmelewa na hii masiwa ya ngamia?

Stick to washing mwarabou camel. Geopolitics is not your forte nguruwe.

without nukes Russia is just another regional power, people are just hyping this Russian shit… war is logistics and financial might…and russia is struggling fighting a war across its borders…
as it’s right now… we have 2 un-disputed super-powers 1. USA (technology and military logistics , economy and diplomatic influence) 2.China (financial might, trading influence, 3. technology and military logistics is far behind the US but can be scaled up in case of threats… )

:D:D:DUsiambie chairman wa mamboch wakenya uae ivo

How weak is bomb? Hata haiwezi kurarua hiyo flag?

BSc degree muhimu sana

argue with facts kaka… name calling is too basic for me

Very true. Such a drone can’t fly all the way from ukraine to the Kremlin without being shot down at the border.

Your statement doesn’t make any sense elder.

i made my statement, make a counter argument, that is the sign of someone who can be engaged in a constructive argument

With all due respect elder,you should be the one quantifying your statement with proper facts and figures. Also,any statement void quantifiable statistical data doesn’t merit an antithesis.

Low IQ garbage… Hio ni kama kusema without F22s and submarines US is just another army and can be defeated by KDF … Nukes are a toolkit in Russia’s arsenal and meant to be used if certain lines are crossed.

By the way even without nukes Russia can defeat NATO in Ukraine… Those who know about integrated air defences and combined warfare would not be surprised by what I mean.

I get tired of retarded statements kama hizi zako.

Lakini huyu Putin si mpoa, he bombed a maternity hospital in Melbourne and 18 newborn died there and then. Some doctor were shot at the back of the head with hands tied at the back…there are no winners in war

case closed

i just said it… russia has been exposed in Ukraine… Ukraine is just a border away, they invaded another country and have been there for over 1 year,
we still have Ukraine army operating in one piece, pilots flying sorties around the country from operating bases , president flying in and out and addressing the media.
we were expecting there will be no Ukraine by now, we thought they would overun it in 2 months time and install a puppet government… or what was the intention of the invasion ???

I was expecting now would be having guerilla resistance fighters in Ukraine trying to run ad-hoc resistance units like Afghanistan.

Russia has not been able to establish air dominance over Ukraine for over year now… that is why i said this is not a super-power …its just a regional power(can you check the difference)… it’s a former shadow of itself(the USSR).

The only arsenal left in their stock to try intimidate people is the nuclear weapons… and those can only be used in extreme situations only.

my point is that Russia is not on the same level with USA or China, it’s not a super-power as some people on ktalk try to put them… iko tu level ya France and UK at best…