In all honesty, Kenya has really improved.close to 15 years ago I went to KRA Times Tower to pay a fine for not filing returns . The lines I found there especially for renewal of driving license were insane man! siku hizi most of the government services are online.a few might understand me, to get basic government service took you the whole fucking day
Saa hii NTSA wanataka kuturudisha enzi za kupanga laini tena. I have never understood how we are digital and you have to go to NTSA to get a license after booking online. Madness. The old DL is even more convinient that the smart card DL.
I remember standing in the queue for an entire day to get a pin certificate. I was lucky i was young and energetic back then. Ingekua saa hii….anyway i suppose the service is now available online.
I have a rich uncle…back in the days he would hire someone ampangie line then the guy would call him akikaribiwa. Glad vitu mob zimeenda digital. Apart from Hosi lazima upange linee
The only thing that kills me about this having to have your fingerprints taken manually everytime you go to apply for it…I’m always like kwani fingerprints za last year zilienda