KRA wants Ksh 61 Billion from Betting firms

YES. YES! Shenzi. until they pay these outstanding taxes they should have their paybills withdrawn. Only Hon. Dr, PhD. EGH Fred Matiang’i can tame Kenyans who have been compromised by Eastern European Mafia. Funga kabisa hizo kiosks. Africans are boneheads that only understand bruteforce.

& the 61B will end up in some individuals pockets.. Kuwa serious si Wa funge zote hadi odi na betika which belong to some politically correct individuals. Tired of this shirt!

OK.

We feel you kaka brasa

Shati imekufanyia nini? :smiley:

Matiang’i doesn’t obey court orders. He’s a piece of shiet!

Sportpesa and Betin are the biggest, and they owe the most.
The small ones owed peanuts or nothing and that’s why some have returned.

Kenya is too poor to be shipping out almost Sh100 billion every year to Bulgaria and other Eastern Europe countries, in cold hard cash in exchange of nothing.
Such capital drain cannot be allowed.

Moving forward, I would advise betting tax to be placed at around 90%, like Germany.

Peasants are funding European clubs. raise the tax to 90% as KM has said

i see people complaining about betting being banned, i don’t sympathize with them , unaokota pesa kwa maskini africa, then go fund clubs in Europe?? halafu hutaki kulipa tax??

Lets ban private betting and leave the business to be done only by KRA, i will be betting daily, kwanza watu wa nil returns

For being men, mna umama zaidi. You don’t need a golden calculator to figure ni auto spelling…wanaume petty kabisa. You deserve monthly period’s.

Matiang’i amekaza kamba aisee lakini sioni akipata even an extra one billion from bet companies. After the implementation of the 20% tax on any winnings, most of the gamblers are bound to cease betting and most of these companies will consider exiting the Kenyan market. From the look of things am gonna revert to visa and mastercard as payment options as a way of evading the rough legal constrictions in the Kenyan bet market.

I still feel you kaka braza …