KRA & Huduma Number

Discuss
[ATTACH=full]240601[/ATTACH]

Who is that sign language interpreter…she can interprete me anytime she wants

Are you legible first and foremost? She can’t interpret what she can’t read.

I can also interpret her very well, it works both ways

Hahahahahaha
Many registered for the fear of denial of government services…hapa naona is the other way round…gava ndo inakukamua proper
Thank God sikuchukua

When you are interpreting her,I do not know how you will do that,I will just tell her I love her. Simple.

Wacha watii. Washaprovide information kwa serikali, sasa ni KRA to use data analytics to determine a general income graph based on available information.

Hii ujinga ya kuswipe cards Bclub, unaishi in a descent address alafu you are filing NIL returns inakoma very soon.

hapo ndio wataona the spitter of firewood (cha mtema kuni)

Gava had sinister motives. Mi kwisa

. [ATTACH=full]240632[/ATTACH]

Lube

can you extend the image to that one of citizenship? i’d like to see what they’re saying.

That’s all noise, how can they tax someone with no permanent address+local active bank etal? Mnyambo ya ndovu msituni haivutii nzi jijini!

Kumbe wengi wenu ni tax evaders?

These are better govt services?

You clearly do not travel. Walisema no passport renewal without Huduma Number

I have passport …but hiyo ni threat…enda nyayo leo huwez ulizwa huduma chieth

Watauliza eventually. I do not want to accidentally lose my passport then be unable to get one because I lack the Number!!Heck No!!Those are the kinds of things that make you lose clients or get fired.

Til the court rules that it is mandatory vitisho hufai kuogopa.

Next up are farmers who do not declare their agricultural income(basically every single farmer)

Deni italipwa by fire by force