KQ post a net loss of Kshs 38B

Doing same things over and over. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Expensive tickets. Rude unfriendly workers from when you check in til those who are supposed to serve you on the plane. The women are the worst as they are more occupied in trying to please the jungus.
KQ will find it very difficult to make profits even in future.

1st company that Ruto should privatize…i only fly KQ domestic. Angalia reviews zao online

I’m just wondering, why has it not been privatized for a decade!

Cabinet approval for parastatal privatization is actually a good thing

@Ngimanene na matharo kuja defend kampuni ya host wako. Last time you almost had a heart attack vile uliskia JSKS alienda yunaires stets to look for a buyer

I blame nabii aka deputy jesus

Because before akalie kiti KQ weren’t making losses?

if you have time read the reviews on trip adivsor…there is something seriously wrong here …we need to cut our losses and sell

KQ has toxic assets. Ata wakisema they’ll turn around by next year ni hekaya za jaba wako nazo. They know if, and that’s a extremely extremely large if acquired, wako jobless hio C suite mzima. They’re looking to form alliance with SAA another basket case. Will see if gavament gives them more money or what their fate will be. I don’t see a buyer coming forth. Due diligence alone would cost millions and take years, let alone the law suits that would come as everyone wants to be first to be paid. KQ doesn’t even have control over the airport which would be the most strategic asset they’d own

It was but now it’s becoming too much buana

Wacha mambo zako bwana. How can an airline own the airport.