Gatheca na Arap mashamba wameamua watukamue mkia na sand paper.Before kshs 1000 was amounting to 63 units now its 45 units bado tuko pamoja:D:D
Pesa ya SGR mutalipa tu.
Ikibidi wasiage mattress zenyu kupata iyo doh ndivyo watafanya.
kplc has alot of debts, wakipunguza bills, watalipa aje deni
Huku eastlands, we don relate. Stima ni bure, unaletewa live, unajitafutia Neutral
How long before they start taxing us for inhaling oxygen and invent things like death tax?
na earth .
webe ni ure ure, watu wakule ujeuri yao. na bado. kenyans will cry and nobody will rescue them. ata maji lazima ipigwe ushuru.
Am not in a good mood when I see how this government is ferking us, then you wake up to spear and his jubilee development nonsense.
Wametoa standing charges halafu wakaongeza price of units. And furthermore it is not even across the scale. If you use less than 10 units bei ni 12.50. Above ni 15.50 kitu kama hiyo. Shafting will continue shortly:confused:
What about industrial power subsidies?
Wewe uko na industries ngapi…? For all you know the same people who buy 1500 units and above at subsidized amount are the same who own this industries with the subsidized pay on electricity .And the worst thing it will reduce their production cost na hawataongeza wafanyikazi wao mishahara .The rich continue getting rich the poor continue being poor .
Watu was 50 units nimewaona, my bill hasn’t changed that much
doesn’t Kiambu have a death tax?
:oops: say what?
I have just checked.It was rejected by the County Assembly Representatives(despite death threats to them for not supporting it).But the fact that it was proposed shows how far greed can go
This death tax is the same as inheritance tax, no? So that if my father leaves me a mansion they were proposing I pay tax before I take that property? Ushenz
Earth & neutral are all the same, haya mambo huwezi yajua
Kanatamba
Acha uwongo, in your case, they are the same, wale wamesoma wanajua ni different