[ATTACH=full]476082[/ATTACH]
Please sue!:D:D:Dthis is a kindred soul
Zero chills. “Fanya kenye utafanya, ghassisa hii” :D:D:D
@Dingo wa ingoo hizi ni gani elder
wangeongeza, we have “instructions to receive the summons. don’t bother serving it upon our Client”. :D:D
Should the suit flop, who gets the bill?
:D:D:D Kenya walai hakuna kubembeleza. Sio relationship, sio koti.
Masaa ni machache. Fanya vile unajiskia tupatane mbele:D:D
kaka blaza, hujaona hao ni waganda? ma loya wa kenya hawananga hizo - ispokua woria fulani.
except where there are specific orders of the court, the loser is ALWAYS liable to pay costs.
Sijaonotice walai.
What is all this? Who are these people in Champara.
APANTAMBUA vitisho
In my younger professional days working as an accountant, I headed a department whose one of the roles was handling payables. Cash strapped, paying obligations often times was stressful ile wasee na creditors wengine wamekujia doo na hakuna any kwa account saa hio overdraft tumeshaikamua yote. Unapata raia imecamp kwa ofisi yako since asubuhi mpaka zingine unaorder the hot water engineer azipe chai as they swear hawatoki bila pesa yao. Well tungekaa nao the whole day only to kick them out using security saa ya kufunga jioni.
My favourite however were those who showed up with demand letters from their lawyers or worse accompanied by lawyers in shiny ill fitting suits. Hao walikuwa wanarudishwa nyuma ya line as we “sorted” issues lawyer to lawyer. Such demand letters really bought us time kujipanga ile ukileta barua ya demand from a lawyer or threats to sue halafu urudi after one month kudai pesa tunakwambia our lawyer is still handling the matter and you should liaise with your lawyer on the progress. Most times the fuckers came back to their senses and agreed to a payment plan proposed by us.
Kuna nugu principal refusing to pay. Company ikamwandikia barua…he paid a bit then ameingia mitini. Hopefully with the new regime watasort pending bills.
The issue is often times beyond the control and ability of the office holder. Kumbuka deni ni ya organisation na sii yake binafsi so in instances where organisation haina pesa there is so much he/she can do. As an outsider looking in, it is easy to think that the fucker enjoys kukalia pesa yako lakini kunguni walio ndani huwajui. Not unless you want to tell me kuna waka who enjoys being harrased by creditors ile pesa iko kwa account but he enjoys playing cat and mouse games with creditors. Kuna time kulikuwa kunakauka mpaka natoa pesa yangu personal to fund critical office operations nikuje kujilipa baadaye. Imagine generator kuzima juu hakuna pesa ya kulipia the last supply na supplier amesema nyet. Inabidi utoe 5k wanunue mafuta na kibuyu.