'Koskei' Sakaja

After being branded a fake Luhya, he won. That said, I found the whole campaign strategy of Sifuna very reprehensible. It was as if its aim was to win Luhya vote only. Whereas I do not know the ethnicity of Sakaja, it seemed to me that the assumption by Sifuna camp was that Luhyas cannot vote for a sabaot. So they developed a strategy where their only message was that Sakaja is a kalenjin. No idea how they intended to win the rest of the votes

Mwalimu @gashwin kuja na dictionary

I was very comfortable not knowing where Sakaja comes from. I only knew he was in Lenana High School.
He was best placed to be a senator.
I have no idea what Sifuna did such that he bagged the odm ticket and won 600k+ votes.

You’re now 13!

Malaya nyamaza! We moved on!!!

[ATTACH=full]119520[/ATTACH]
Hapo tosha lakini ni ironic kuita mwenzako hivyo but a passing thru…
[ATTACH=full]119521[/ATTACH]

@Fala 12 leo kwani umeamkia kikombe cha ujinga mala?

@uwesmake kuja uone ujinga ya waluhia

nimeleta
rep·re·hen·si·ble
ˌreprəˈhensəb(ə)l/
adjective
adjective: reprehensible
deserving censure or condemnation.
“his complacency and reprehensible laxity”
synonyms: deplorable, disgraceful, discreditable, despicable, blameworthy, culpable, wrong, bad, shameful, dishonorable, objectionable, opprobrious, repugnant, inexcusable, unforgivable, indefensible, unjustifiable;
criminal, sinful, scandalous, iniquitous;
formalexceptionable
“his conduct was reprehensible”