Konyagi spoted

Lonely former President Uhuru Kenyatta spotted in Narok.

This Life has No balance,

His friends seem to have left him.

Where is Murathe and @johnpombe his childhood buddies?

The prostitute deserts a customer when he becomes poor.

The subjects desert a powerless king.

The bird deserts a tree when it becomes fruitless,

and the guest leave the house after having food.

It can be said that nobody cares for anyone without purpose.

drunken master is worried why his phone isn’t ringing anymore

That man didn’t even want to be president and when he did, he made sure his family was set for generations to come.

That is a man living the best years of his life. That “loneliness” is just peace of mind.

Umeffi post his family was already set for generations to come. In fact he might not have existed and his family would still have been fine. His corrupt father and even more deceitful mother saw to that

Uhuru can never be lonely.
These guys don’t know.
His phone is busier than ever. From KK to Azimio politicians including WSR.
Kashakua is the only one who is blocked.:smiley:
His mother is also slowly leaving him to run the family biz.

I do pity the Huslas.

Uchaguzi ended, put Nabii to task.

Study Uhuru well, and you will observe he is and has always been an introvert, just like the mother, a type of people who want to be left alone with close-
knit circle.When in a bar drinking, you will find in the darkest section with few friends. Unlike extroverted Jakom who rather be at Jeevanjee Gardens from Monday to Sunday mingling with every type. Uhuru is not lonely bwana. I am yet to figure out Nabii.

Only a fool would imagine an ex president would be lonely or miss that job. Kazi inakuzeesha within months na kukuweka pressure from all directions.

Instead of thinking about your miserable whoring life you are here masturbating about a former president who is a billionaire? The number of your stupid posts here suggests that you are the miserable lonely cunt.

Eti Uhuru is lonely.

Lonely ni kuwa unaeza ita dere akuje akudrive mpaka Naivasha in a G-Wagon and book suite mzima for a week na close buddies mkipanga madeal na Japanese honchos wa Mitsubishi Electric

Tuko hapa kwa ranch Narok tunateremusha muratina ka kurarua mbavu.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/uhuru-jpg.471729/

Hiyo picha ya chini ni uwongo sio Narok.

That is Namelok near Loitokitok

Konyagi ako sawa