I have news, and it is not very good news. Our financial situation is not very good. For Kenya to grow to an upper-income country, we need to invest at least 25% of our GDP ~ President William Ruto
Konyagi ni Umbwa
Hio ni Hot HAir
I too have news. Chapter 6 has been amended forthwith. For you to be nominated CS, a murder charge (Jumiya Haga), a rape charge (Lintura Kanyege)) or hate speech (Musa Wamagego) are all added bonuses. In some cases, attempted murder will be a feather in the cap for smooth IEBC clearance (Baby Ganiwo)
Chapter six is now a mere suggestion.
Chp 6 ni ya muhustler…
You hated Konyagi,he is gone,why keep poking him
He will have to answer to his incompetence/greed/aloofness
But @Circledot voted him thrice, shall we celebrate this warthog moment? Not that Kenyatta dropped off the moon
Do you believe in this crap you just typed? Ulisikia wapi hii Kenya yetu tajiri akijibu maswali za kifala?
Am waiting to see a pig flying… What are the odds?
Babuonists makasiriko ni ya nini sasa? Piga will fly na hakuna kitu mtafanya. Can’t you see Angola post 2017 replaying itself here? For us it’ll be Deja Vu.
You need a life. And a wife while at it
Mbona cows mnaumwa hivyo? I’m just a messenger. Read about Angola post-Dos Santos and compare with what is happening huko 254 then tell me if JSKS isn’t going by that playbook
Na sijui kwa nini kila siku huyu ruto its a bad news moment… From the swearing in time Gachagua crying the coffers are dry! To every day crying.
Didn’t he know this as he was DP?
Where on earth did he think the billions he was promising hustlers were going to come from?
Is this a meticulous plan to blame Uhuru for his failures to deliver on his lofty promises?
Give us solutions that’s why you seeked elective positions sio kulia lia daily
You dream too much. Kenyas economy won’t be revived by taking Uhuru’s family wealth but rather by implementing good Ideas into wealth generating activities.
And you think the rich elite will take it softly lying down? Hehehe
You come across as a very petty and shallow Orangutan.
Ruto will build on where Uhuru left, and whomever takes in 2032, will continue from where Ruto left.
Small achievements here and there is what will make Kenya great. Sio hii mambo ya bashing Uhuru every time you have hormonal imbalance.
Bottom up inaonekana ni investing hustlers money to benefit the up most eclons of pigs, vultures and hyena :D:D . Told hustlers to invest in farming angalau wakule
H0 circledot ananyesha:D
Halsa is just full of hot air. In 2013-17 he told us that SGR will increase the GDP by 2.5% na leo hataki hio SGR.