Konyagi anaendelea kupigwa za kahasho. Him and his cronies walikuwa washajigawia 50 by 100 juu hawanaga akili ya kufanya biashara ya maaana isipokuwa kunyakua shamba
[ATTACH=full]488752[/ATTACH]
Konyagi anaendelea kupigwa za kahasho. Him and his cronies walikuwa washajigawia 50 by 100 juu hawanaga akili ya kufanya biashara ya maaana isipokuwa kunyakua shamba
[ATTACH=full]488752[/ATTACH]
Hio - P- ya katikati najua wata tafuta mzungu hapo nanyuki… Nd claim him to be a myahudi with vast knowledge in Agri… Then waanze kula pesa…
you must be so dumb to think konyagi would be only interested in 50 by 100s deep in godforsaken tana river county… really stupid
why not 5000 acres
Konyagi is a dollar billionaire. Why would he be interested is some small plots in Tana River?
Napenda vile jambasi deals with guys who thought they will get away with crime…:D:D I love and hate this guy at the same time.
Uhuru locked Ruto out in many projects during his Presidency, and now all Ruto is doing , is restructuring some of these projects so as to fit his personal needs, or canceling them out all together.
You are gullible. Why are you hearing of this big policy shift where the project was to be subdivided for the first time from him?
Achievement kubwa ya mkenya ni 50*100
If the govt pulls this off it will be a major win especially if it results in cheap food.Tanzania has been using this food politics to step on Kenyan toes hadi wanatudharau
Thurakus ya kijiji imekereketewa:D
Why was Sakaja there???
You are an idiot. There is no bigger thief than Ruto. Google Adrian Muteshi umbwa hii.
If.