Koffi Olomide

stupid nigga.amerudishwa kwao na boinett

Buggers! Provoked kitu gani! How many times do men provoke women just because they feel they are invincible? Ati he was provoked. The idiot just feels powerful and thinks he can get away with whatever he does. Idiotic weakling. Arudishe upuzi kwao .

Yaani he has even been accused of rape .Dear Lord, punish this man

Pia uyo reporter amechora giza ati born in 1956, aged 56…

@introvert, hapa tunadai tipper

Tekeee olomide :smiley:

Shame on Him.
For those who have not seen the cip.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8fn0qt8KbA

Wakenya tuko na upumbavu sana. So the whole country is mad because of this incident. Can we recall our comments when news came in that Hon. Wetangula amechapwa na bibi? What about that instance when a man was slashed by his wife to near death? The lady Koffi is accused of kicking is also accused of assault. Why are we not mad at her?
We celebrated the other day when Manono was beaten to a pulp. Why are we not celebrating that koffi amekanyaga mtu?

Kenyans hawachelewi kudiss. Video kali kabisa. PIGA-DAME-TELE!

He claimed ati she was being pickpocketed, JKIA inaweza kuwa na mapinchi vile that place is teeming with police.

His pathetic apology if at all it was one is what angered Kenyans the most…i mean why not eat humble pie and admit he was wrong,he said he never did anything wrong and he did not hit the dancer…he should be charged for calling us all blind…with all the video evidence present.

Kofii has been deported :):frowning:

Koffi Olomide history

You are totally confused if you relate this to the Manono incident.

I know you are an apologist so I ain’t surprised. The issue is; why do we celebrate violence then condemn it shortly afterwards?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

www.lutiti-isikuti.co.ke can fill in the entertainment gap especially during the weekends