So this peasant living in a fantasy world has been posting screenshots from FB female only groups.
He’s a hardcore top fan at “kilimani mums” and the other BBW women with self esteem called “Mamake Bobo.”
Last week he posted a meet up thread from the later group where the fat women post where they are and what kind of hook up they want…
So i have been investigating @Kodiaga na nikagundua kumbe last weekend alitoa momo moja kwa hiyo fb page…then the fool comes here to brag that he just broke the cherry of a 19yr old college bimbo. C’mon now bubbah…you didn’t even post a pic of the broken hymen…
Below we can see @Kodiaga cuddling with the momo he okotad at mamake bobo fb page. Shouldn’t kodiaga rebrand from mgtow to “BBW Lover?”.
MGTOW is a group made of p*ssies. What happened to stoicism?? When these losers encounter hardships in life they fold like cheap suits. Mimi nikiona MGTOW I see someone who has given up on dating and marriage. I have more respect for senior bachelors who don’t hide behind that MGTOW tag.
:D:D:D sasa kukuambia uwache kulipia malaya ya tagged rent na kumpeleka out ni kitu ya kukukasirisha namna hiyo? @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! wacha wivu bana AMG nikivunja soft meat virginity shida iko wapi. Na niko 30 about to overtake @Azor Ahai who has been stuck at that age since 2016.
Na utafute hobby bana seems you live a super miserable life. As a true AMG mwenye roho I can introduce you to some.
ION elders mbona hamukusema 30 is a magic number when it comes to sex market?