KNUT........KUPIET!!!!

When KNUT was addressing the media in their office,they said that this strike is not union driven but teacher driven. In other words that it is teachers who on their own volition has decided to keep out of class. This to me its because the union knew too well that the strike was illegal.
Now in court they are seeking that TSC should not even have audience in court because they are in contempt. In other words they be allowed to continue an illegitimate strike because there is contempt.
Is this even logical? Does it mean if they cannot get 50-60 they will never go to school. I think the courts should declare it illegal because for sure it is n no due process was done before calling the strike.
Kenyans should not pay teachers so that they go back to class. We should pay them while in class.
I hope the UK govt does something drastic to these stupid unions and their members(teachers) like sacking all of them we recruit afresh. Hii madness ya walimu year in year out iishe bana. I’m so pissed nikiona hata Kalonzo akiongea kuhusu walimu. This is bullchit Aki.

Bullshit

Bullshit is when politicians and other government officials take home billions in salaries and allowances.
bullshit is when corrupt government officials and business cartels defraud public coffers billions of shillings
bullshit is dismissing court rulings simply because it does not favor you.

bullshit is looking at the theatrics of the unionists instead of looking at the plight of poor teachers.

It’s the joy of a teacher to see students succeeding in life. However, it is depressing for a teacher to see former students earn very attractive salaries while they continue to wallow in poverty, yet employed by the same employer.

TULISEMA WAKIMWAGA KITOWEO TUNAMWAGA UGALI,NOW THE STUPID TEACHERS WILL HAVE THEIR CHILDREN ALSO AT HOME.WHY CANNOT THEY RESIGN ENMASSE WAONE KAMA TUTAWABEBELEZA

Hawa ndio wanafanya walimu wasiongezwe pesa[ATTACH=full]15691[/ATTACH]

if you’ve never heard of the term harmonization n don’t own a dictionary, then kindly Google the term. when you say teachers are wallowing in poverty, what would you say of other Government employees aka civil servants? A teachers pay should be the same as a civil servant of same grade.

"

“The dead” thats y I dislike this guy

:D:D school for the dead