KMTC hot babe divorces mubaba after 6 months of marriage

Alirudisha iyo galaxy S20

Lazima kinoi yake mtaro. Or she forgot her place in the house and started the lanye vibes.

After dowry was paid alisare kukaza kuma, mzae akafunguka mecho :green_emoji:

27 Likes

Delayed PNC syndrome.

Utaibiwaje future yako ukiona. Mapema ndo best go hustle like the rest… pesa ya soft life hukuwa very costly in the end.

You should marry your age. A young woman should not “skip”/give up her youth to take care of an old man.

Kabisa . These old men are a waste of youth

Kuma inakazangwa aje?

Shake that a$$

Tell that to our young women who are marrying 80yrs old jungus. Old Jungu akiambiwa anapelekwa old peoples’ home anaenda tinder to get a black woman wa kumbadilisha diapers hapo nyumbani instead of being taken kwa nursing home. The lady then spends all her time on tiktok and when the men die, the ladies realise all the wealth was left to the man’s children.

11 Likes

Bora ameambukizwa mdudu

Undetectable

This is tragic. Sasa hizi ni nini? Why don’t our women love themselves! This is sick.
@TrumanCapote , if you ever do something this stupid and degrading I’ll hate you so much I’ll crush this phone with a hammer because it has received messages written by you. I’ll even do a private ritual to curse you and everything you ever touch. And I’m not even joking.

What are you saying buana? What are you saying?

Kuna kale kamemaliza form four juzi Na kako Na waiting card nangoja ID ikuje. Chukua microphone.

Fortunately for your phone I have sworn off men for the rest of my very long life. I don’t want them to shorten my lifetime with alot of stress.

Unakuanga fala ya uhunye lakini Leo umetomba point

Vile Tu @WasikA hukaza mcoondur

:sweat_smile:No no no, doing so before we pop @rexxsimba 's bottle would be terribly cruel and unladylike, and it might produce a similar manic attack in me. You aren’t so mean spirited, you’re just scared. You know it’s my duty to gently help you out of that rut, and I always keep my word. Let’s use this December for that, then you can denounce them if you’re are still discontented.
Deal?