You Might have a PhD in god knows what but until you grasp the idea that being politically elected entails SERVING and NOT being served, You are just another Monkey in the dirty politics of the Dis-United Banana Republics of Africa.
Bure kabisa Fuckyou Kidero!; being driven in an S class that is worth more than what it would take to buy two Rubbish collection trucks to clean the whole of that Crap hole dump-site that you call Nairobi!
Never mind fixing the Pot-holes all around town that will soon wreck that new “toy” of yours!
What Planet do these cunts live on?
“But Niggaz Just Don`t Know!” (Tupac Amaru Shakur 1972- 1996)
Agreed but don’t you think if wananchi saw the job getting done they wouldn’t be bitter to the extent of kidnapping him?
And he can have security with him if need be.
I dont care that you live in the uk as it does’nt pay my rent. But i will tell you this much especially because im drunk not that i care. You have a socialisation problem. Thats why everything you do here only earns you enemies. Remember when you got that title and everyone was up in arms. Then you wrote a stupid post about it. Well, no one likes you because you are full of shit. You may have hekayas but without goodwill they are full of shit ans i personally dont read them. The only thing that got my attention even on this post is that stupid laugh ki ki kiii. I know its meant to annoy and it does. You have lots of potential but the stupid laugh and your constant aloofness ensures that intellectuals like myself never read your posts bwyond the heading.
we are at very different stages of social development as countries, we cannot be directly compared… if the west was that upright, Obama would never need the beast, some of these photos leak out as PR stunts, like when Obama walks into a burger restaurant and we get clips of the same but we all know he does not do that regularly
Boss we live in 3rd world where the politicians were already using Mercedes even before they got elected. Continue driving your truck but remember you are still a monkey just like us only difference is you are in a foreign forest.
Mtu akiniita monkey or even make a racist remark,i dial 999 and within 5 minutes hapo niko patakua na a police car.
If i happen to record it on my phone, hakuna kesi,the bigot will be arrested and jailed/fined.
And that deters even the most ignorant of the “racist” jungus from ever offending you.
And that is normally a Junkie or some mentally challenged jungu.
99.9% of jungus are very open minded and even if they might hold some prejudice against you,they will go out of their way not to show it.
And then again; Wazungu don`t just Uphold the law,they Live by it.
Kikikiki…
You should keep your Daytime job and be a Fulltime Comedian!.. kikikiiii…
Hiyo simu unatumia haikukuambia ati “socialisation” is Not an English word (British nor American) kikikiki…
Anyhow; … Lets face it; you read everything i write otherwise you wouldn`t find enough material to make you hate me.
I Think you are Funny and i Love you too Bro!
(in a brotherly way!..) kikikikiiiiikikkkkkkiiiii…