Uhuru Kenyatta receiving a model of a train from CRBC
Ambassador of China to Kenya invited to make some remarks - speaks in chinese with a translator translating to english
Mzito CS Macharia speaking now.
Hehehehehe, my piece hurt you that much that you are accusing me of developing lifestyle diseases?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Ukweli usemwe. Pesa mingi sana iliibwa by those people you support lakini ikitajwa ni sour grapes?!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Of all my posts that you accuse mw of venting anger, have I ever once criticised SGR? Go through them. I’ll wait.
Looto Arap Mashamba anabonga sasa
Do you believe all the things you are told by tumbilee, say for example, no momey has ever disappeared?
Does that negate the fact that SGR was planned during GNU tenure?
Uhuru anatoa speech
yaani some of our tv stations can afford to air political rallies but not the launch of SGR
Fully laden cargo train being flagged off to travel to Nairobi
K24 tuko live
Fireworks accompanying the maiden cargo train flag-off
And one of the most patriotic songs plays…
Kenya kipenzi chetu
Hatutaiacha daimaaa
hizi containers ni mingi bana.
Finally the cargo train hiyooooooooooooooooo, disappears into the horizon!
Mzito anaonekana kujienjoy videadly…
Asante sana, watched it on KBC and K24. Nation had Mexican soaps, KTN took some much needed off time from blowing gideon moi campaign ego to show music and citizen was also showing soaps.
ETA Nairobi at 2am.
sawa. but ata kama ni mambo na uotp this is a major national project that should attract attention from ALL media houses, but instead some decided to air some mexican movies
sema kissing ass. UOTP.
Do you believe what you are told by Naswa /ODM/Wiper apologists?
That no money was lost from Kkv, Triton, Molasses and the maize scandal of 09/10.
That no Tokyo embassy land was sold under Wetangula’s watch .
That the worst financial scandal whose effects is felt in Kenya up to today happened under the watch of madvd.
That no hundreds of acres of NYS Yatta land was transferred privately to Kalonzo.
That Isaac Ruto didn’t buy crop water sprinklers as fire fighting equipment for millions of shillings. (they were Tata so you can guess their value).
And that’s just a tip of the iceberg.
What the hell is wrong with our Kenyan media. The magnitude of The SGR project should attract the very best of our scribes…but alas…it’s a Jubilee project t them. This project will benefit Kenyans for generations to come… Not just a section of Kenyans. Stupid media