Kesho morning, as the one and only CiC and his very able deputy boards the record shattering SGR to cruise leisurely enroute to Nbi as he commissions and cuts ribons on the brand new stations generously dotting the gleaming new railway line, I predict, foretell, prophesy and soothsay that some five old men will be gasping for air and may need an oxygen tank to resuscitate them from the ever tightening Kiwaruu noose.
But however much either of them wish that they were in the dynamic duos shoes, truth be told, neither will be. History will forever remind us, for as long as the railway will stard, that it was done possible by two young and forward looking men who , like the proverbial Bird, not the Albatross that now hangs on the old men necks, the Phoenix, Rose from the chaos of post election violence, to scale heights not thither to attempted in Rhyme or verse.
As the old men gasp for air and plot ways to take over by hook or crook, the brand new Pride of Africa will snake it’s way to the capital, to stake it claim among the gods of African freight and passenger transport.
Am truly blessed to be alive to witness what sane and humble minds of a leader can accomplish despite hateful opposition by people whose main idea of opposition is to oppose. Long live Uhuruto, long live Kenya
#RWNEBP…nefa effa
Hata saitan pale mbinguni alinyongwa Na kiwaru juu hakupendelea mamlaka ilivyotawala Na kuleta mabadiliko duniani.
Let them(pentaloosers) go drying!
Wow, that’s the perfect description of Madaraka Express Train launch so far.
[MEDIA=twitter]869537549408194560[/MEDIA]
It was done by two people, who took the original plans from the previous government, which actually new what it was doing, cancelled the already awarded tender, inflated the total cost of the project and then re-awarded the same company the tender, this time however, ensuring they and their cronies will pocket large sums of taxpayer money.
Question is, did they stop there? Children were teargassed for demonstrating against grabbing of school land. One was then convicted of grabbing the land of an old mzee, an IDP to be exact. A jet was hired at an egregious amount, a sum that was unnecessary seeing as our own air force could have provided the very same service at a fraction of the cost. Houdini materialised and wiggled his way into the IFMIS system and NYS accounts and siphoned large amounts of taxpayer money. And when the auditor general tried to follow the money, he was personally attacked by the president who tried to have their cronies in parliament remove the auditor from office under the guise of ‘hidden hand in the executive.’
My dear Kenyans, clutch not at your heads and bellies. Be strong for the saga continues. Money disappeared at the ministry of health, and when trying to follow the trail, the cabal behind the disappearance of 5 billion shillings frustrated investigations, akin to an organisation such as 'Ndràghetta. A powerful mafia. Did someone say Mafya house?
But that wasn’t it. In front of national leaders, local leaders and the clergy, the clamour to initiate the fight against corruption was almost reaching a crescendo, all that was left was the word of one Kenyans expected to set the ball rolling. With arms wide open, noses raised to the fore and flared expecting the sweet aroma of corrupt behinds being roasted, ears primed, expecting to hear the crackle, sputter and sizzle of fat behinds being roasted at the griddle of justice, what came instead was the single largest, most reeking pile of ejectamenta.
“Sasa mnataka nifanye nini?! Jameni!!”
I pity those who had their mouths wide open.
Dear Kenyans, weep not. Clutch not at your heads and bellies. I am very sure there is more to be revealed in this 70 days left before elections. Wield your wards and prepare for more.
UOTP
he should have extended an invitation to the 5 NASWA guys…
All the anger shown/vented by you on this forum am sure has generated some lifestyle disease in you.Diabetes is my guess.Bro politics is a game played by both political sides in a rough manner each trying to outwit the other.
When outsmarted be cool and wait for your day otherwise don’t die an angry man before your due date and leave those who understand the game playing on
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Net result of ranting 24/7, because the government you hate is notching success after success, while the losing opposition loses relevance with each success.
+5 years of losing done and another +5 years coming up right away.
I’m glad I’m in the winning Jubilee team and happy everyday.
Do you really believe the kind of shit you sometimes post like this one?
It has been said before but let me ask you again.
What was Raila’s response to any project initiated by Kibaki?
'I was never consulted '.
True boss.
Another thing I never understand why do people from the opposing divide reject developments done by the sitting government even when the benefits from the projects are meant to boost them the most.
What blinds such mass,why can’t there be one who looks at thing differently,is it politics or there is something deep seated that need to be dealt with.
I think Tuju can answer my question well too bad I don’t have his contacts
niko hapa nawatch live on K24.
Uhuru ameniangusha , nili expect nikuwe naingia mombasa nimeze mnazi na 2022 president elect Joho kila sato after kukatwa tax ya 400 billion kuunda sgr to coast , vile wangeweka fare 300 bob sasa mia tisa nitatoa wapi sasa wakiextend to malaba by 800 billion mteso @Abba atachargiwa mangapi akiingia huko kwao Chakol wakienda kuiba kura na wankle wake Ojaamong .
I thought you calling me for something serious. Chieth ya chieth ama ukitaka wewe ni chieth ya nattydread
UOTP can’t say anymore
They hate mass progress, but love mass action !
Look here brother , ain’t nobody saying it’s a bad thing , it’s a good thing for our country when we all shine . The problem is how it was done.It was flawed.
The truth is :some of these guys when their time will be up, someone will audit the misdeeds they did.People who are learned will have nothing personal against macho nyanya but the one hyena around him.
For now let’s celebrate, let’s open champaign bottle and toss it up in the air knowing that you guys will make the hyena richer than mo1 which was his target by the way. Enjoy
mchinku ako hapa anasoma speech in Chinese.
[ATTACH=full]102951[/ATTACH]
The bile in some of us is enough to warrant a change of citizenry to say tanzania
Now the completion certificate is being handed over.