Kiuks Si Nyinyi ni Wanoma............Aki This is Why Am Proudly a Son of Mumbi

Sisi hatupigi kerere kama ware wengine, eeeh, ware ware wa nyef nyef.

We act.

Today you did a very beautiful thing and am so ploud of you.

You see, there’s this Asian newsleader on K24 called Anjlee. She used to be on KTN.

Unfortunately, she was lecentry diagnosed with river cancer. She needs Sh8 mirrions for treatment and possibo transprant in India.

This morning she appeared on Kameme ladio morning show. IN RESS THAN 120 MINUTES YOU LAISED OVER SH5 MIRRIONS. Imagine that. The rady clied in the studio rike a ritoro baby - she was soooooooooooooooooooo happy and saprised that the shuduren of Mumbi can be that generas.

Hata ire ya that kool jamaa Jadudi, am shua 99.856743% irikuwa nyinyi tuuuuuuuuuu.

(Athawais ire ya warimu ifikicha ngapi sasa?)

Kudos, Mumbirets.

kamuingi kooyaga ndiri na muriganio uri tha

ara!!! kumbe Kameme is the home of clowdfunding… napereka kaploposal kangu huko

If you need torrents of tears just apply vicks/rob/kaluma yangu on your handkerchief and wipe your face for tears autosearch…

Na ndugu ni makinya baaba

Hata mimi niripigwo na butuaa, 4makind, kalibu nianguke shini PU!.

wacha uzeee. SAITANI

Aaaaaaaaaai, mboss we! The rady is facing a (possible) termino illness…faking tears is the rast of her warries.

This Field dude togetha wth akina Starks, thirdman, crazydude,supu, ranny, nitro are mungikis damu…na si uongo

Jirani I know Kiuks are not supposed to like or be proud of themselves - thats tribal, right?

Meno brown, toothpick legs, wizi, machokosh…what is there to be proud of anyway?

Take my advice all the way back from Klist and see a shrink.

Si wachangie huyo wao

[ATTACH=full]18169[/ATTACH]

octogenarian at the end of the Day sisi WABUKUSU NDIO TUTAKAMUA HUYO MUHINDI AKISHAPONA

She didn’t go to the filthy rich Asians? Haiii…

Let me bust your bubble “mumbiret”…Do you know how long(no. of years) IDPs (fellow Mumbirets) stayed in the cold (literally) after the 2008 post election violence? '…Do you see anything to smile about? …"~Morgan Heritage

SHe is a Kao; but it doesn’t matter anyway.

I am not doubting that her tears were genuine… was just expanding the debate around the tears subject…just like they do in the CNN presidential debates.:cool::cool:

Burst my bubble how? Fact is a Kenyan-Asian gal appealed for help on a Kikuyu station and the response was overwhelming.

No, it not stop global warming, but am proud to be associated with such actions, not nyef nyef daily

Her name betrays her.

Kao or whatever, I think its upon all of us to support those facing this terrible disease…and ask why its become so common

NIAJE ANKO

Poa poa anko. Natakako kamboch Kapukusu hivi naweza kuwa nakamua on-tha-side kama vile unakamuako ile shephat yako dadii. Si uniunganishie?