Ma fans wa kula nyama ya bata watapenda hapa
Dah! Wamevuta mkia ipasavyo!
Hio chui pic one naila bata kakangu
Iko shwari kushinda ile valu valu club ya western
Inakaa huku “Floor is lava”
Why are they standing on top of chairs and tables?
That is how you stand out in those clubs uonekane wewe ni msito ama kama ni dem anauza mali. Hio crowd wamevaa very basic so either ni local area ama hali ya uchumi…ukishika Hookah na ka section wanakuheshimu sana. Wale wengine wa single drinks ndio lazima wapande meza.
Hakuna difference na quiver ama loft
You will have to be the lowest piece of shit kuenda Tanzania halafu ukule vitu kama hizi.
he couldn’t be bothered :D:D
I blame it on ile club ya chokosh SA
Tanzanian women don’t use condoms
This is like me meeting my hero guys. I’ve always thought of TZ as the virgin of East Africa, a place where ratchet behaviors have not yet taken root. It’s a real confusion in my head about the image in my mind and the images above. [SIZE=2]I’ll just assume that those are Kenyan women living in TZ.[/SIZE]
It looks Kenyan inspired.
Hapo naenda nichafue meza na 14K (823 bob) alafu niwamumunye
@Mzee Mashavu suafee kiongos. Next time ukiweka review weka Hadi fare ya kwenda Tanzania na basi zinapandiwa wapi.
Iko Tanzania wapi
@rexxsimba peana directions … Si your crushie ametoka TZ.
The TZ Club Scene is generally LESS Commercial , down-to-earth and MORE Natural than here …
None of that Thuggery or “Mchele” over there …
If She likes you …
Wine , Music , a Good Meal [ …and a small “Thank You” token ] is all it takes …:D:D
[SIZE=5]Nightclubs & Pick Up Bars [ Upmarket only ].[/SIZE]
Herewith the best singles bars and nightclubs to pick up Dar es Salaam girls:
[li]Havoc Nightspot at 1391 Haile Selasie Rd[/li][li]Coral Beach Club at Best Western, Coral Lane[/li][li]Maison at Seacliff Village, Toure Dr[/li][li]Jozi Lounge at School Rd Plot No. 202, Msasani[/li][li]High Spirit Lounge at 11th Floor IT Plaza, Ohio St[/li][li]New Maisha Club at Oyster Bay[/li][li]Mi Casa Lounge at Tabata Magengeni, Tabata[/li][li]Samaki Samaki at Haile Selassie Road, Oyster Bay[/li][li]The Slow Leopard at Chole Rd[/li][li]Level 8 in the Hyatt at 24 Kivukoni Rd[/li][li]Q Bar at Oyster Bay[/li][li]Waterfront Sunset Restaurant & Bar at Slipway Rd, Msasani[/li][li]The Bar in Dar at Slipway, Ocean View Building[/li][li]Buscar La Vida on Mwai Kibaki Rd[/li][li]Hamu Restaurant Bar at Haile Selassies Rd, Sky Mall[/li][/ul]
** Club Next Door - has Pool Parties on Sundays - a nice hunting spot …!!
[SIZE=5]Some really good Restaurants :-[/SIZE]
[li]Addis in Dar at Ursino St[/li][li]Grill House at 1391 Haile Selasie Rd[/li][li]Zuane at Oyster Bay, Mzinga Way[/li][li]Chef’s Pride at Chagga St. Mchafukoge[/li][li]Cape Town Fish Market at 180 Msasani Bay[/li][li]Akemi Revolving at Golden Jubilee Towers, Mtaa wa Ohio[/li][li]305 Karafuu at Karafuu St[/li][li]Bella Napoli at Hailie Salasie Rd[/li][li]Shooters Grill at Oyster Plaza, 6th Floor, 1196 Haile Selassie Rd[/li][/ul]
The main area for singles nightlife would be along the beach , particularly in Oyster Bay and Masaki.
Many of the best bars and nightclubs for hook ups for a one night stand can be found in those areas.
Most are next to each other making logistics easy on you.
[ …Getting a one night stand will be a lot more likely if you have a room near the place where you picked her up …].
** The Golden Rule : BE POLITE …
Many women in Tanzania are Muslim so getting laid may not be their first agenda for a night out …
However , if they are showing some skin and drinking , then they may not be all that religious.