Kisumu Boys Club Dick Pics about to be exposed-toothpick manenos

Admin kindly.

I have cried,socked my pillow and am gonna make it messy.I have been shamelessly displayed and I don’t give a flying fuck no more(fuck you motherfuckers of boys club).On behalf of the 5 ladies,i therefore issue an peremptory request for an apology from your leader before 10am tomorrow,else,two of you must pay for your gormlessness(you’ve devastated us you jerks,am devastating two marriages if you don’t make an apology through Kisumu Insyder).Disregard this and am posting that dick and the owner,he is one of you and married(I WONT CARE).I got two of your tinny dicks,try me and I will uncover the face and the dick.As for you Felix,don’t think you are too smart(I got you in my palms too).The owner of the dick knows himself.THI IS is a civil solicitation and i am the unspecified photographer.

She has no dxck pics. Real niggaz don’t let b!tchez take photos/videos of them during coitus. Men are always the movie directors in sex tapes. I have been in capt frisk telegram for too long and never seen a lady hold a camera during coitus…kazi yao nikupanua as they receive mkwajo. Fùckin shiet

even if she does have a dick would that scare any man? remember when we were in boarding schools we would walk from the bathrooms to the dorm naked…some of us still pee on the side of the road facing oncoming traffic…and in the gym we do stroll from the showers without a care… .honestly you can’t embarrass a Kenyan man with a dick pic…that would be an own goal

It would if you have a wife, parents, in laws, bosses and if you have a toothpick

Hehehehe

It would if you are the face of a media house, a corporate mc and also planning to run for an elective seat in Nairobi

She has posted the photos and the guy is holding the dick and even smiling for the camera. Women’s inboxes are full of dick pics wenye kutumia ni alien ama? Na utumie akili kidogo. In this day and age which public figure is making a sex tape? Hio ujinga ni ya retarded bonobos.

Doesn’t scare any man.

Post yako hapa bas

Men are never interested in seeing fellow men dics. A fart in the wind.

This is Kenya where every hot news has a shelf life of two weeks. After that it’s business as usual.

Hata professor wa mathematics yuko after the exposé

These are empty threaths. In war there is collateral damage… why care about their families… fire them missiles already. Liwe liwalo… only the strong will survive the turning point.

those people probably saw us during our circumcision process…I mean the whole village was present to witness…and we probably swam with them in river nzoia…or still do. male nakedness has no shame in western Parts of Kenya

I am seeing they are being anaylised one by one. Jalango has really exposed this people vibaya. CSI is on overdrive on FB. Hata loans wamechukua zote. Their kids. Their exes. We. Yaani women are crazy detectives. Anyway all the best hata Kenyan Ssenga alisurvive. Wacha waanikwe they should have kept their escapades dick pics to themselves. Since walitaka kujulikana wacha tujue hadi watoto wao na loans wako nazo.

Atleast your boss and your in-laws will be in for a surprise.

No man will be scared

Nikutumie inbox?

No weka hapa watu wa vote. I might be biased against you.