Disclaimer - happened to someone else. I quit the game ages ago. Hehe.
She walked in holding her boyfriend’s hand and they sat across the table from our group.
I wasn’t planning on looking for action that night so I had switched off.
She sat across from me and after a while I noticed she was talking to him but looking at me.
He was on his phone distracted and it seemed to make her both annoyed and bold.
We locked eyes a few times. I started using ‘The smoky stare’ trying to burn a hole through her eyeballs.
I went to the toilets which were a long distance from our seats. As I came out, she walked towards me.
Excuse me, Yes ? What time is it ? What ? I asked you what time is it ? Oh sorry, it’s XYZ O’clock. O.K.
I walked away. She looked confused afterwards as she sat down.
When we resumed our staring game, I had a sly smile and she seemed a bit humbled.
Kerching, it was my favourite thing. A submissive.
Our toilet break coincided again.
Why are you staring at me. Aki I was ? I’m sorry. Listen girl, don’t play with fire. There are places you shouldn’t try and go unless you are looking for trouble.
She giggled. Well maybe I am.
Instant semi hard-on.
Put your number here on my phone. Now.
OK. Zero seven whatever.
The game moved to whatsapp.
Boyfriend wasn’t too fussed. Seems he was playing his own.
To the point. Do you know what I want you to do ? What ?
Is your boy driving ? Yes.
I want you to give me brain in his car. Kai. You’re wicked.
Ask him for the keys. Now ? No next week. Of course now.
A short break. OK. But I don’t usually do this kind of thing.
I know. But you look like a girl with a dangerous side that he doesn’t seem to embrace. I can sense these things.
In my mind, I could hear them. Babe, please give me your keys. Why ? I think I dropped my purse.
Keys. Check. I gave her a small headstart and followed.
In the car, no talking. I twisted her braids into a knot.
Pushed her head down until she met the other head.
Used the braid knot to control speed and depth.
The fear of discovery and the nastiness of the act meant the cream arrived in five minutes.
Don’t you dare waste what I gave you. Screwed face and swallowed.
Let’s go before we get caught. Slightly confused and disappointed.
Back to our respective seats. Boyfriend quickly hung up a call and looked guiltily at her.
He too is a player. But his league is a bit lower.
Whatsapp.
Aki you made me do something I have never done. I know. But it was fun.
I then played the ultimate card.
If you want me to show you something wilder, do something for me.
What ?
Kiss him. On the lips.
She did.
Yuuuuuuuuck.
wembe ni huo huo…ata wewe utapea bibi yako cj kama ametoka kukamuliwa watchman hapo kwa gate.
Do this things happen, in real life i mean.
Nice fairly tale
CTRL C, CTRL V from one of these erotica sites
Am not a grammar Nazi but there’s a reason why they use quotation marks in all conversations. Am so mad.!
I am also so mad!
Sijajua mwanaume anajichukulia kuwa mchafu. Anyway the act is beyond disrespectful. I could skin someone for that.
I am not or I’m not. I’m so mad or I am so mad.
[ATTACH=full]23096[/ATTACH]