kirinyaga

Anne Waiguru seems to have teken an early lead - am happy for her

numbers please

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHcVgdC0irA

Na ndathi!?

Mumbi all the way.

Furk this country, man, furk it deeply. Waiguru is the only person I hate in this world… and I don’t even know her personally.

Yea that’s how my country rewards thugs

Vote in the one u like 'n leave Waiguru alone

Do you have 1 - 5 sentences by which you could explain your hatred?

What I know is that ever since the very first ‘Sweetie’ and ‘thongs-of-desire’ insinuations surfaced, nobody has ever tied her to the NYS thievery with evidence, and she has also not given a damn about what people had to say. If she wins the nominations and they are adjudged to have been fair, then it will only mean that the people of Kirinyaga believe in her.

Where have we seen this situation before? Oh yeah, 2013, when two men were facing ICC charges and constant negative media and blackmail attempts from Western envoys, yet the Kenyan voter decided to vote for them.

That move just shows how pathetic our voting patterns are…she may not have stolen but it happened under her nose, so the kirinyaga people couldn’t come up with another candidate…really?

Don’t you know watu wa kirinyaga hatuwatabui kama wakikuyu ju ya ujinga

Waiguru’s biggest accuser was Raila Amolo Odinga, and he destroyed her career though he never advanced a single piece of evidence to support his many allegations.

You’ll be surprised to know that Raila is going to be the opposition’s candidate for the 4th. time. The liest of accusations of corruption and complicity in acts of violence can stretch from here to Kerugoya. Even as I type, there are men nursing grievous injury and others will not see tomorrow, because of the violent political structure that supports him.

Doesn’t matter. Kirinyaga ni ya Honorable Martha Karua…,as they say tupatane kwa debe 8/8,…!! :smiley:

Hater detected

…but a sect here have got no qualm a certain ‘deputy party leader’ being a governor…sweery pia awe switanaress…ama namna gani!

I think by the look of things, Wangari might not trounce Mumbi, my opinion though

Natty wewe wacha zako she said the doctor advised her to take lighter duties between the cabinet secretary post and the Governorship which docket has lighter duties?..

Must some people comment on everything, ruto alisema wizi ilifanyika yet another fool want to fool people around here. But again he is paid to do that, he is the keyboard warrior and the dog must obey all the instructions from the Master

It was just a matter of time!

Kirinyaga me kanyama, yani wanaume wametawaliwa na singo matha