Kirinyaga..why we have choosen waiguru and woman rep wangirichi

ill start with woman rep.
the one who has won nomination for women rep is none other than Wangirichi who during campaigns was giving us the option of soo tano ama kubebwa na helicopter from kirinyaga stadium to above kirinyaga police station n back. when we were above kerugoya police station she was showing us the tiny post and asking us whether police can be able to arrest us to which we ullulated and replied to the contrary. even i sunnymango chose a helicopter ride over mia tano. u see i had never been inside of a helicopter leave alone boarding one. she also promised to be taking us to hospital in America using her Helicopter once shes in office.dont think am stupid coz i know that is impossibe but try telling that to kirinyagans or ask them whether they have passports or visas uone.
u see shes monied like jayzee. tales in Kirinyaga are that her hubby is a the late spy Kanyotu son.
waiguru was mostly elected by vijanaas who were calling her “Minji Minji” borrowing from Wasubu’s song Mbakuri Mbakuri. its you see men are fond of beautiful women. even sabina chege of Muranga is elected n will win coz shes beautiful.try asking them urembo yake inakusaidia na nini na si wewe unakamua hio kitu uone moto. Avai utatusiwa! i know u expected waiguru to loose coz she stole money but she asked them “whether i stole or not si nilimletea pesa kutoka Nairobi?” n yes kikuyus have a saying afathali
uzae mwizi kuliko uzae mjinga!
she brought us money from Nairobi which belonged to Railas kibera

25 Likes

Kenyans are a lost cause

13 Likes

Sad!

Picha ya women rep tafadhali, wanna see what a billion can do

Waiting for the pic also

:smiley: the reasoning in that last statement is enough for her to win by a land slide

16 Likes

I still maintain waiguru is not a good choice. But what do I know? Let her ransack the coffers of her own people not entire country

maybe atakua anachuna nyama na akijenga county

GOLD!!!

I remember people like @The.Black.Templar supporting and defending @jerrydubiz when he said he will vote in corrupt people like waiguru. Be careful what you wish for.

U would rather choose waiguru who you call a thief and has a record of development than our schupit governors who have nothing to show…because they are too dumb or they steal too.
Akija asimameNairobi against Kidero I vote for Waiguru.
Ruseni mawe sasa

simu yangu imekataa ku upload wawekeee hii picha kutoka mnet pliz… http://www.kenyafreepress.com/entertainment/celebrities/734/kirinyaga-women-rep-aspirant-takes-county-by-storm

Watu wa kirinyaga mmeniangusha sana. I believed Waiguru would not see the light of day. She may not be having any court case but it is obvious she was complicit in the NYS saga

He he he he he he he! @sunnymango aki ya mungu!

You funniest nigga in whole of ferking Niggastan!

wewe na kondoo hakuna tofauti

[ATTACH=full]96233[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]96234[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]96235[/ATTACH]

How is iron lady fairing methinks she will nyorosha waiguru

Avai…andu acu mekwo ta ndaka ya mucere…

Unakumbuka vile mliambiwa na MJ kenyans are peculiar, mkasema mnatukanwa??

Aki nikimeet mtu aniambie ni wa Kirinyaga, nitakuwa nampatia two hot slaps!!!

Heheeee. And that is politics!