[MEDIA=twitter]1509863026714988564[/MEDIA]
Hii makasiriko yote ni kwa sababu ya baba na Uhuru kupenda Munya
Conman jeuri should hit the ground. Uhuru is not seeking any elective post .
Kenya Kwanza wake up everyday happy, energized and excited to go out to campaign in grassroots. ASSmio wake up with hangover, wondering constantly who is leaving, not participating in campaign or accepting visibility with RAT. 128 days and they still don’t know what their plan, ticket and issues to campaign. They are still stuck in boardrooms since 2018. Nothing is working.
Wewe hua umechanganyikiwa…you are always wrong…kunywa uende ulale
Nothing wrong with self interest, why be aligned to a sinking ship?
That is called a ‘Loaded’ and ‘Coded’ Msg. We have to unload and decode.
What Murungi is not saying is that he is comfortable to be associated with Uhuru and his project. What he is saying is that he is looking for the right time to jump ship, and may need help…ship is taking water.
If you guys win will you do a good job or it’s the same Jubilee scams like laptops, Mafyahouse, Kemsa, border fence and BBI ?
That is called a ‘Loaded’ and ‘Coded’ Msg. We have to unload and decode.
What Murungi is not saying is that he is comfortable to be associated with Uhuru and his project. What he is saying is that he is looking for the right time to jump ship, and may need help…ship is taking water.