You just might have heard those “Riddims” where a guy used to laugh ehe ehe ehehehe I guess it was hit by Cutty ranks wake de man or something. Nimekumbuka kisanga flani after nilikunywa kinywaji sifika cha Flying Horse Brandy nikacheka peke yangu kimoyomoyo. Ju kuna story! wacha tu
[ATTACH=full]446787[/ATTACH]
Well, here it is. I was as high as a motherfucker on Flying Horse, kama hujui flying horse, you haven’t lived my man! And yeah, I was a broke fucker then… Fast forward a pretty young thing joins me in a dingy joint that I was in and sits next to me na akaomba kushare my glorious drink.
Naturally, I obliged na nikaitisha ingine na ingine. Good times, katoto kakaanza kusneak mkono down and rubbing my juols. It turns out this pretty young (18 yr old) chick is a druggie who dropped out of school. Under normal circumstances that shit should be a major red flag! but not to a guy who drinks flying horse. Kitu sa sita, time zilikashika, kakaniambia “sasa nipeleke back street unibuyie ‘kuber’ then twende kwako unifanyie vile unataka”
Now, that backstreet is one of the most dangerous places you can ever think of. People get mugged In that street!! People get killed in that street!
But with Flying Horse in my big head and my little head now in full control Nimechoka kutype…
Mkamba Illiterate, naliaka anataka mtu amekula mhogo, ugali ya wimbi, ingokho, na mrenda,sio muthokoi.
Ukikula maembe boil uende kwa naliaka atakupepeta you moan with your loud soprano voice like a strangled rabbit